Please Help Ana

0 2

My name is Andre Ana June.

I am 16 years old. I hear of this platform from friend.

She help me create this account. I also use her phone right now.

I live at tongo,Malina.

Is not easy staying here right now I not able to go back to school to learn.

I now help my mum sell rice but business is not moving now same with my dad business.

I hear of read cash from a friend.

She said I could make money from here if I post things.

So I will be sharing my life stories onwards.

I don't know if someone out there is listening and can also help me.

As a child growing up in the slumps is not easy.

I have to endure lots of trying things.

Sexually moloested and harrased.

People don't bother to help me here.

All my parents brothers and friends have all run away because we don't have money no more.

My friend has explained to me the process of getting money here.

Though it can be slow.

She say people can donate money for me.

I have been trying to post my picture but they say memory low .

And it made me start my article again.

I really need your help to explain the platform well for me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments