The pretty dark lady in my church.part 1

0 45
Avatar for Jumper-01
7 months ago
Topics: Documentary

You ever get on of those moments when you meet a person and you are just thinking to yourself. “My god this babe is gorgeous” You then speak to her and realize “nah she hates me and thinks less of me I am sure of that”.

Yep I had one of those moments a few weeks back. You see, I attended a program few weeks back it was organized by the church and I was asked to submit some kind of write up to the lady who would merge it together for announcements. On getting to her office and upon saying “excuse me” I saw the face of probably the most beautiful human I have ever set my eyes on.

She was incredibly beautiful with her deep, dark skin. She had the most amazing eyes and the physique of a queen. I was lost for words upon setting eyes on her but I had to act like I wasn’t.

“And what am I supposed to do with these? Why isn’t it complete?”- me still struggling to say something- she added “please tell them to get it all organized and ready I hate stress” and then she frowned at me. And honesty I thought to myself what a j*rk you just met me for the first time, and it’s not even my fault that the list I brought to you was not complete yet you replied me in such rude manner and frowned at me.

(Scuff) Watch out for part 2

@TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder I am back.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
7 months ago
Topics: Documentary

Comments