I have an idea.

1 45
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

These past few days have had me thinking.. call it brainstorming for ideas to the point where I feel like Aristotle. Hehehe just kidding.

.. But seriously, it is like another side of me has kicked in. Could it be that I am getting old ? Or maybe because I have exams in a few days.. well which ever reason it might be I am loving the new me.

It is truly scary to journey on a new path of life. Especially one that you feel like you are a lone in but i always console myself with these thoughts .. “I can never loose I can only learn and move forward”.

Now for copyright reasons and because I don’t want my ideas stolen, I won’t be sharing what these ideas are in particular but just know they are things I am kinda passionate about.


Get in here @TheRandomRewarder I would be needing your help @TheRandomRewarder

I feel like it’s been ages since I wrote on here and today for some reason i just felt like doing a little rant on our beloved platform. I honestly enjoy those day on here, reading posts, learning new cultures and meeting new people. Making friends too and connecting with different men, women, boys, girls and all around the globe. Ready was part of my life.. still is anyways.

I want to use the opportunity to thank everyone on here that made it so wonderful and memorable for me. Of course this isn’t a farewell, I guess I just feel some type of way. I hope to write more often and until I do again.

Bye for now ..

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you also my friend. Thank you for all the memories. We enjoyed a lot here in the platform by interacting with the other users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago