Choices: these or those ?

9 35
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Publish date : September 11 2021 Published by; jumper01 Lead images and all images used in this article are from unsplash

➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️

Hello guys how is everyone today I hope we are all having a great time and I hope this reading meets you in a good mood. Anyways I saw an article by @Niazi420 on this or that as regards choice which gave me the inspiration for this article you can check it out here . In this article he made reference to the another incredible piece form @Loveleng18 You can also check that out via this link. Both amazing writers talked about choosing from the most common things in life today, which prompted me to write something similar to that.I knew I wanted to create something of such similar idea and beauty but I also wanted it to me something a little personal with a sprinkle of controversy.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

My amazing sponsors: do check out their work they are such amazing writers.

Now some of this comparison might not agree with a lot of us on here. Sorry but I am not sorry in advance this is my personal opinion on these things and I would love to add that I respect every other person’s choices even those that aren’t the same as mine, without further delay

lets get down to business ..

The GOAT argument; Ronaldo or Messi ?

Do you watch football ? Who is your favorite player or all time ?. This argument has gone on for the longest time across the world and across all ages and race of people. For me my pick would be Ronaldo . Cool Messi is the talent no doubt about it but I am huge on personal development, hard work and constant training . Which Ronaldo shows over and over again . I love that about him so I would leave it at that .

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Dogs or cats?

Naturally I am a dog person I love dogs a lot especially when they are younger . They have such beautiful eyes and delicate fur. They make me want to hold them every time I see one . Cats are cool too I am just too scared of them.

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Having freedom or hope ?

Well this is a hard nut to crack , I mean having freedom is great but hope is a very wonderful and mysterious thing so I really can’t choose.

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

sorry I had to do this but 😂😂😂

Noise.cash or read.cash?

The truth?sometimes it’s read.cash other times it’s noise.cash and most times it’s both. Although I won’t lie lately it’s been noise.cash for me because my dear friend rusty has refused to come visit me I am a bit sad , but oh well the show must to go on. Anyways I would just like to add that both sites have been awesome and life changing for me and I love them dearly.

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Next on the list ..

Android or IOS?

Truthfully speaking I am not sure If I would be able to make a correct choice in this category seeing that I own an android devices and also an IOS device but when you talk about functionality, overall display and personal preference I would go for IOS device any day in a heart beat. Maybe it’s because I have been using iOS devices for the past 10 years now, oh well that is my choice .

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Nicki or cardi

I am a huge fan of music; rap, dancehall , Afro all genres I love music generally so personally for me I would choose nicki over cardi. Nicki has stayed longer in the game and she was one of these first females to change the rap game . I have had a longer history listening to nicki so it is pure reasonable I choose nicki over cardi.

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Morning or night person ?

Most people would say they prefer to walk at night as they are less distracted and more efficient during the hours of the night, well I am like most people . I prefer to work at night I Discovered I was focused and more active at night in comparison to day time and this could just be me working on a project or even just chatting with friends.

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖


I hope you enjoyed this one feel free to check out some of my other articles .You might also get the idea to write on this topic here is a link for most of the popular this or that questions:

https://www.questionsrant.com/this-or-that-questions/

concluding thoughts…

These are just choices that are peculiar to me and you are of course entitled to make your own choices. Let me know what they are in the comment section.


Thank you as always for your Time stay safe.

peace ❤️

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
+ 3
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Dogs and cats are both adorable hehez i love the picture of them together, but i prefer cats over dogs :) and both rradcash and noisecash for me. Thanks for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for writing a great piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Before I would have picked Messi but since I am a Man United fan I choose Ronaldo, the GOAT is back and Man U will go to the top!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cr7 to the world brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Android will serve all purposes for me. CR7 is my man being a Manchester United fan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siuuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! I am a night person and my choice is for Messi. Good itup brother.

Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer android devices maybe because I been using android for a decade, it has lots of features, the beauty of android is you can download anything you want without restrictions like applications, NFT games, etc. unlike IOS that there's limited access. I have also friends owning an IPhone which want to sell it because the phone easily get low battery.

$ 0.01
2 years ago