This is saving me!

20 27
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

January 30,2022


Hello everyone! How's everyone doing? Hope all are doing great!

Well, as for me, I'm fine. I'm not having a wonderful day 'cuz my days are pretty normal and repeated itself. Nothing's special.

I have nothing much to do since its sembreak. No modules, No tutor. Aside from doing the laundry, cleaning the house, and going to the mountain, I am pretty much spending my time using my phone playing games and watching videos. I am holding my phone most of the time, yet I often visiting read cash. I think I am in the state of procrastination and slump in writing. When I visited read cash and saw my last published article, I keep telling myself that I will write an article before the day ends. Then again, I failed to make one.

I am having a hard time coming up with an article. I keep on reading other articles but I don't leave any comments but instead just pressing the like button when I like the articles. A sudden thought came to me. I looked at my articles and noticed that I received fewer likes. I guess my articles are not likeable. It doesn't matter though, as far as there are people who still reading my not-so-good-articles. Thank you for those who keep on reading. You guys are the best!

Anyway, going back to what this article all about, I've read @Jeaneth 's article about this random word generator that saved her from writing. Thanks @Jeaneth your article is a saviour. I have now something to write about.

To those who are not familiar with random word generator, (link here: https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php) this site gives you random and something out-of this-world questions that are very fun and entertaining to answer. I just read some questions that made me think twice and laugh. You can try it too just click the link.

I'll give you some random questions and here is my answer.

How do you best like your ice-cream?

I often eat ice cream, I'm actually not into sweets. I only eat if I actually wanted it or I am craving for it. But ice cream during summer is a must, either you want it in a cone or in a cup. Dirty ice cream is the best. I always want it in a cup, why? Because I prefer my ice cream when it melts. I don't know but for me its much tastier and delicious when its already melted. That's why I always wanted it in a cup.

Are you a planner or more of a go with whatever happens when it comes to travel?

I think I am neither both. Within my friends I always do the planning with our gala and I am always on the go too. It depends on my friends if what I've plan with not end up a plan.

What's the story behind your last rant?

My last rant with my friend is about this neighbor of mine accusing my niece eavesdropping. She told me that she saw my niece at their window laughing to their conversation with her granddaughter. When I asked my niece about it she told me that they were just doing some tiktok with her friend that's why they are laughing. They didn't even heard a single word. But this neighbor of mine insisting that my niece is listening. She even told me about this law about "chismosa" and said that the reason why my niece who is now in seventh grade hate by this certain "someone" because of her attitude and she doesn't prove anything yet. Come on, adults! What kind of prove a seventh grader needs to show? She's just a seventh grader, for goodness sake! Does she needs to make something for their approval? To be like my this "someone"? Heck no! Toxicity of people are gradually increasing.

What's something in your fridge right now that should probably be thrown out?

Chocolates. My cousin's husband sent a package to them from Saudi and it has chocolates. She gaves us some and my nephew and nieces wanted it AT FIRST. They kept eating it until they sick of it. I asked them if they still eating those chocolates in the fridge and they said no. When I told them I will throw it they also said no. What's wrong with them? Some of them are passed to its expiry date and they still want it on the fridge? What for? Decoration? Lol.

What is the most recent fact you learned that surprised you?

I've seen so many videos in tiktok and some articles on facebook about this. I don't actually watch anything in the television ever since the shutdown of ABS-CBN, (Solid KAPAMILYA😁) but thanks to social medias like facebook and tiktok I am still updated with whats new especiall in It'Showtime. I just found out that Ryan Bang courted Yeng Constantino and what's worst is that Ryan ghosted Yeng. Wow! Just WOW! Ang Yeng's song B.A.B.A.Y actually has the lyrics dedicated to Ryan Bang.

That's it! A sample random questions and my answers. I wanted to add more but my fingers already wanted to play games, so I'll stop for now.

Thanks for reading guys!

P.S.

I need to think of another topic to write about. Not entertaining to write the same thing. 🤔😑

Wish me luck!

7
$ 8.10
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

I also have times when it's hard to write articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I just have the chocolates Sis? Haha di ako magsasawa niyan and same tayo nabigla din ako kay Yeng at Ryan, sayang yung love story nila dati haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung malapit ka lang, why not? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeng Constantino is married right? Pano sya nagpaligaw kay Ryan Bang? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happily married na sya. Dati pa daw after PBB ni Ryan. Mga panahong nagsisimula pa lang sya sa showbiz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, matagal na pala haha kala ko now lang na issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now lang lumabas kasi nagkaungkatan sila sa It's Showtime. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things in our fridge that should be thrown out are expired ketchup sachets 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang eme eme Lang Naman Yun. Dapat paba ibring out Yun e may asawa na si yeng .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Part pa rin naman ng history nilang dalawa yun. 😅 atleast nagkaroon na sila ng closure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay hahaha. Article ko to Bukas e 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May nabasa na akong article tungkol dyan. Basahin ko nga ang say mo about sa kanila. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh! Here din si Ryan and Yeng haha

I'll save this article of yours ng mabalika ko tung random generator na tu pag walang maitopic ngayon kasi nag uumapaw haha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madaming topic. 😅 Madami kasi sa tiktok na videos kaya update ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy save ko nga to bhe. Wala ako maisulat sa susunod na araw ehh haha. Ako din, minsan nakatingga utak ko. Wala din ako maicomment sa mga nibabasa ko. Sana all may sokolet. Pinging sokolet. Kanina kakakain lang namin ng ice cream. Hihihi pampawala sa stress kasi until now wala pa yung pc ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patalon talon nalang Tayo basa basa hanap article Para magkatooic jusko. Natatawa tuloy ako . Hirap kumita ng pera 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga hahaha. Kahit piga na piga na ang utak, hala go 😂 Pero mas okay na ganito kesa mag trabaho ng 8 oras sa isang araw hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo wala ng maisulat sa susunod na araw, ako araw-araw.😂 buti nga nabasa mo yung article ni Jeaneth kaya eto after 3 days may naisulat na.

Yung chocolates naman po kung malapit lang kayo binigyan ko na kayo, kesa naman masayang pa yung iba na hindi pa expired. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi nakoo, kailangan ko din kasi kumayod kaya need ko mag hanap ng naitopic eh.

Ayy sayang talaga. Haha bet ko kumain ngayon ng sokolet 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Craving? Hindi ako mahilig sa sweets kaya hindi ako nakikipag agawan sa kanila. Kapag gusto ko lang talagang kumain dun lang ako kakain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago