The Breather

2 16
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Hi!

It took me awhile to make and publish an article again. Its been quite a busy week for me. I have so much in my plate this week that even though I want to be active, I can't.

I've been busy preparing the requirements for my application in public shools. I've sent an appointment here and there, print documents needed, and went to PRC and Municipal Hall for more documents/requirements needed. My pocket is slowly draining. Thanks to read cash I saved some money for the requirements and borrowed some to my sister. And also thanks to my friend for allowing me to print the documents for free.

I am not yet done with my requirements but I am working on it so that I can pass before the due.

This week, its very tiring and stressful.

My friends and I went to PRC last Thursday for the needed requirements. We woke up early and queuing after we arrived. Its was long, tiring, hot day.

We finished around 1:30 pm. And since we are so stress we decided to take a quick break to relieved our stress. We went to Cagsawa Ruins in Daraga Albay.

The place was so amazing. It's my first time going there even if I lived in Albay. Atlast, I saw the old church that was half buried because of the eruption of the Mayon Volcano. Its really a nice place to have a walk and have an adventure to. They have an entrance fee for only 20 pesos. They offer tour guides who can explain to you the history of every corners of the place. You can rent and ride the ATV for 300 pesos and you can roam the area near the Mayon. There are souvenir shops on the sides and stalls where you can eat some Albay delicacies like, Pili nuts, delicious laing, and chili ice creams. There are also shops that sell beautiful flowery plants. There are also people that offers you to take an amazing photo with the Mt. Mayon and its only 10 pesos.

The weather was nice when we arrived, but as the time passed by, the rain clouds slowly approaching, and the rain suddenly poured.

We saw the Mayon quite close and we had fun walking and taking pictures.

The Mayon was covered with the clouds, but still, its amazing and beautiful to watched.

It was a short break but it helps me feel less tired. For a moment, I forgot that I still have so much things to do and prepare. Its nice to have a little break.

After this, the stressful days will continue.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Bu the way...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Happy Halloween! πŸŽƒ πŸ‘»

3
$ 3.21
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 1
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

OMG, ang ganda jan 🀩🀩😍 tapos ang ganda oa ng pagkakakuha mo. Ako kaya when makaka laog ng makalangghap naman naman sariwang tae ng kalabaw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gala ka na din😊 Dito kasi konti pa lang talaga mga nakakapunta sa pwedeng galaan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago