Paymaya Challenge and Promo

0 19
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Looking for extra income?

Paymaya is waving! 👋


Since the season of giving is nearly approaching, there many generous promos and challenges are giving out by some trusted malls, shops, sites and apps.

Discounts? Sales? Vouchers? Promos? Freebies? Free money?

Who wouldn't love those? I am sure, anyone who hears those words will make their ears bigger and eyes throwing hearts with their hands clasped.

But some would doubt...

Really??

Free money? It isn't really sound convincing, though. Anyone will surely doubt. Who will give free money without taking out or using your own money?

Some read cash or noise cash user will probably agree and think that its legit since this site is giving us money by creating articles. We didn't spend money in this site, but rather this site is giving us money. Its proven and tested.

If we heard that some new sites or apps are money, our initial reaction will be doubtful. We tend to question if its true and not a hoax nor a scam. We asked for evidence that is true. We felt anxious and raise an eyebrow.

But, sometimes evidence is not enough not until you experience it, right?

Some have the habit of doubting at first but will try after to test if its true or not. And that's me. I will asked questions repeatedly to satisfy my curiosity, though its very convincing and have evidences, I still continue to doubt but later after trying and confirming, that's when I stop and finally said to myself if its true or not. Of course I am over the moon if its true and irritated if it's not. I really hate wasting my time over nothing.

If its true, of course I will share it to my family and friends for them to try and earned the benefits too, like read cash and noise cash.

As I am saying, recently my brother recommended me this Paymaya app. Its actually an e-wallet like Gcash and Coins.ph. I already have this Paymaya app because this app is what I used in all of my transactions for my payment in PRC. I only used it upon payment in PRC. I mostly used Gcash and Coins.ph.

So back to my brother's recommendation, he said that I can earn money using for free using this app. All I need to do is make my account verified, which I did, and follow the instruction given by a trusted person.

PAYMAYA SEND MONEY CHALLENGE

Paymaya has a lot of promos, like cashbacks and vouchers. Last November 9 to 15 they had this Paymaya Challenge, which I took part, wherein you have to send money for about 10k in 10 different Paymaya Users and you will earn 500 pesos.

Where did I get the 10 thousand pesos that needs to transfer to other users?

My brother introduced me to one of his friends that also took part of the challenge. 10k is not a little amount of money and letting some stranger to receive the money took a lot of courage. What if they didn't send the money back to its owner? The owner of the money must be anxious everytime the money is being sent to someone. Lucky enough all the participants are very trustworthy and the owner is very kind lending it to us. It return for lending his money, we have to pay 50 pesos.

Through this challenge I've earned 500 pesos, and since I need to pay 50 pesos, I've got 450 pesos. Its enough, just my sending money I earned 450 pesos in just day, no sweats.

Aside from the Challenge you can all earn money (100 pesos) through your referral code. You just have to invite someone who haven't Paymaya account and let them sign in using your referral code. Make sure they have their Valid Id and make them verified their accounts,. after that you will received 100 pesos.

As I check my Paymaya and also browse in Facebook, they have again this Paymaya Challenge and its started last November 16 up to 22.

If you are interested, what are you waiting for?

Join the challenge now!

4
$ 8.68
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments