Let them Know

2 15
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

The word "cryptocurrency" is widely known all over the world, and as far as I know "bitcoin" is one of the most famous cryptocurrency. From different ads shown in some social platform you can definitely gained information about it.

In my case, I became aware of bitcoin, especially bitcoin cash through this platform. At first my mind was a blank sheet of paper in terms of cryptocurrency but with the helped of the different articles made here in read cash I've gained information about cryptocurrency especially bitcoin cash. I started to researched about it and checked it's value compared to different currency. That's when I started to pay attention to bch, but to tell you honestly, I am not an enthusiast. It's enough for me to know some information regards BTC and BCH. But now, something inside me wants to learn about trading, so I am contemplating. I will think about seriously before taking a step forward but for now, I will focus first on earning.

I am earning pretty much okay here in read cash before I left and suddenly lost interest in making an article here in readcash.

Earning a little amount BCH makes me delighted and happy. I can shop online without getting money in my wallet or asking my parents, and I thank that to read cash. Thanks to read cash also, I have money to spend when hanging out with my friends.

To be honest, I am still bit lacking in understand what cryptocurrency and blockchain is. What it is really make for and its purpose.

Recently, I've watched this episode of Korean Variety Show, Master in the House. Their master is Kim Pro who is well-known about giving information about stocks. He invited some people who they can say a "masters" too. Master in Realstate, Master of Saving, and Master in Cryptocurrency.

Everyone of them are like me, who are still don't really understand the word cryptocurrency and blockchain. The Master in Cryptocurrency explained them in a most easiest explanation that everyone can easily understand.

When we say Cryptocurrency it is a money we used to pay through the used of our computer and internet. It is much convenient especially today that we are in a digital world. While blockchain on the other hand is a security that block any means of counterfeit.

Well I guess, I am not good at explaining. But if you what to understand it yourself I recommend you to watch the episode. Its episode 204. You will not only just laugh while watching but you will also learn.

Its a great show!

Enjoy and thanks for reading.

4
$ 4.47
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Cryptocurriencies are our future. Lalo na si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako dyan. 👍😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago