Expressing My Inner Struggle

21 22
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Hi. It's me, @JulyAnn .

Its been last 3 weeks since I last updated this account of mine, and it was a short post regards how thankful I am for receiving a sponsorship from @tired_momma .

I don't know if I am still welcome here or if there are people still reading my articles, and I hope they are.

I am not writing today to earn but to express my inner struggle. I hope, who ever read this can bare reading until the end or if not, its okay atleast I find a place where I can let go my thoughts. My thoughts aren't organize, I just wanted to write whatever comes to mind.

Imagine how my days passed since 3 weeks of not publishing an article. A day is such a long story to tell, what more with that 3 weeks.

I got busy processing my license, but failed to do so and other important documents. Why I didn't renew my license? I need to follow the said appointment. PRC is so unfair! I set an appointment early of July but get an schedule of renewing my license on November, while my friends who set late get an early appointment. Now, they already renewed their license and me needs to wait until November. I am so pissed off and I hate myself because I can't do anything about it. I NEED TO FOLLOW THE RULES.

I keep myself busy after that. Meet and enjoy friends company. While I do it, gossip about me and my family never stops. Its so stressful. Its so depressing. I am trying to ignore everything, but those gossips haunts me at night. I can't fall asleep. The words I've heard keeps running in my mind. It seems to me that are screaming in both my ears that keeps me awake. I hate it... so much.

Often times, at night I cried. Blaming myself. Pitying my parents. Asking why.

We were raised to be respectful, to treat people with respect, young and old. Sometimes I ask, do they deserve to be respected? We didn't do anything to them. We treat them nicely. We help them, and still this is all we got from them?

Right, as the saying goes, "Madaling maging tao, pero mahirap magpakatao."

I realize, that whatever kindness you show to people, if they don't like you, they still won't like you. I hate those people who doesn't know how to reciprocate the kindness and help we gave. They still have the guts to walked witj their chins up. Playing dumb as if they didn't do anything. Smiling broadly to us, saying their hellos and acting friendly in front of us, but when they turned their backs, their sinner mouth started to scream in whispers again. That buzzing sounds and murmurs I've heard everyday. That judging eyes that look at us everytime we pass by. Its annoying. Its drives my anger.

Good for them, we were raised to treat people nicely, either they are good or bad. Well, I believe in karma. God has His way. Maybe not now but someday. I will let Him decide to them.

For the last 3 weeks, I haven't sleep properly. I vented out my depression on our group chat with my elementary batchmates. I left. I want someone to talk too but I know there's no one who can understand me there, so I left.

Thank God readcash is here. This is the place where I can expressing my inner struggle. This happened before and here I am again, venting my stress and depression. I am having a hard time. Wearing a smiling mask to show I am okay but deep inside, I am struggling and I am tired. I am suffocated from this fake and toxic people. People who doesn't know what they are saying. People who are selfish, and judgemental.

I just wanted to tell that maybe you know me, but you didn't know my story.

7
$ 7.24
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Ah such is life. It's okay. Good people will always get good karma. Nothing wrong with following the rules, I'm such a person too. Hehe.

There will always be those who only think about themselves and in turn hurt or even bother other people. Just don't let them walk all over you and you'll be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, anong pinag uusapan nila about sayo? About sa license? Bakit? Saka bat ang dami gossiper jan sa inyo. Wala ba silang magawa sa buhay kaya buhay ng iba ang pinag uusapan. Bat ang kakapal ng face nila 😤. Buti nalang malayo angbm kamag anak namin dito kaya wala kaming ganyan. Natural naba talaga ang ganyan 😤 tsk. Anyway, ignore then nalang. Mas ikaw ang naapektuhan kasi iniisip mo sila masyado. Ignore, and do whatever u want. Kiber sa mga chismosang from 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress tlga madam kpg isang compound Kayo tapos ganyan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nako kahit dito sa amin, apartment kami tapos may kapitbahay biglang dumating nung 2018. Mula noon nagkabwisit-bwisit na dito. Kakaloka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat na lang issue kasi sa kanila. Pati pag alis namin sa bahay issue rin. Nabubwesit na anga ako ng sobra. Buhay nga nila hindi namin pinapakialaman pero kami bawat galaw bantay. Daig pa ang mga paparazzi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahanep yan, buti pati pag ihi nyo ano di pinupuna. Wagasan din pala jan sa inyo, tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka nga. Kaya nga minsan gusto ko wala dito sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear madam. Kya pla tagal mo nawal..hope maging okay ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. As in grabe yung nagdaang week. Hindi ko na minsan kinakaya. Thanks nga pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same problem with my relatives here in my parents place. Alam mo yun, parang di nila kapatid si mama. Well, tinuruan din kami ng parents namin na rumespeto sa ibang tao. Kaya di namin sila pinapatulan pero ang ginagawa ko ngayon, di ko sila pinapansin na parang di ko sila kilala. Di ko kailangan makisama sa kanila kasi sila mismo, hindi nila kami kinikilala. Bahala sila jan basta wala kaming ginagawang masama. Ganerrrnn ginagawa ko sis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito naman po yung panahong walang wala sila halos araw araw samin sila tumatakbo ngayon naman na nakaangat angat sila ang dami ng sinasabi tungkol samin. Halos lahat ng kilos namin issue sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wengyaahh!! Parang relatives ko nga sa side ng mama ko. Nako, bayaan mo na sila sis. Yang mga taong ganyan di pinag aaksayahan ng oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis na kasi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bayaan mo na sis. Ganun talaga eh. Wag ka na lng mainis, iwasan mo na lang sila. That way, magakaka peace of mind ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano bang problema ng mga kapitbahay nyo? Ano ba chismis nila sayo? Haysss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba sa kanila. Sumusobra na nga eh. Nung walang wala sila samin lagi ang takbo ngayon naman na nakaangat angat sila lahat ng galaw namin laging issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May milyones na ba sa bangko bakit ganon hayssss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Utang kamu. Haha kung makapagsalita sila tungkol kay mama na madaming utang eh sila pa nga yung mas marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko tensyon mo haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago