An Update

17 28
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago
March 25,2022, Friday

---

Hi everyone!

It's me @JulyAnn . Its been a while since I last published an article. I don't know if you miss reading my articles, but if you do, thank you. It such an overwhelming feeling knowing that someone is waiting for my article.

I've been busy this past few weeks. My time and mind are occupied with my tutorials in the morning and afternoon. And if I have free time, I do the laundry or sometimes help my mother in her little business in the mountain, like selling some street foods and softdrinks.

I wanted to make an article actually but on the second thought, I'd rather ease my mind and take a rest without thinking anything than creating article. I know its quite a waste of time but I needed a rest.

During night, instead of visiting my social media accounts, I am back in playing mobile legends. I am too addicted with this mobile games. When I am playing it, I don't mind the time. I don't need to think much too. So yeah, I am too focus on mobile game rather than creating an article.

I check my read cash account and realize that I haven't created an article. I haven't reading much too. There are things I missed out.

This isn't official article. I just wanted to say hello to everyone.

My thoughts are in a mess right now. I can't properly gather it. I am totally distracted. I need to find my focus in writing again.

For the meantime, since I haven't think of a good topic to write about I think reading can help me find my focus again.

I am having a difficulty in creating an article. I need an inspiration. Or maybe I can pour my thoughts by creating a poem? But on the other hand, article with short reading time isn't that attractive plus the fact that the article isn't interesting too.

Sigh...

I don't know what to do. I am just typing whatever comes to my mind. I envy those who have loads of topic to tackled about.

My life is a repeated series. I have no stories to tell either. My life is boring too. I am staying at home. There's no interesting event happen in my life. I can't even think of the past. Well as they say, everyone has their own stories to tell. But what about me? I don't have any. This shows how boring my life is. I am wondering when will my life became eventful and interesting? 'Cause even I, myself, is getting sick and tired with this boring life. Actually, there are times that I think of socializing with strangers,but in the second thought, I stop myself from doing it.

I am also thinking of doing an adventure and explore. But how can I do that if I barely support myself financially. I don't want to ask money from my parents. There are things I really love to do but I don't have the money. I am always stuck in the house. Barely go outside and mingled with friends.

And I guess that's the reason why I am hooked in playing mobile games. I don't have anything to do.

Anyway, how should I end this? Seriously, my mind is a mess right now. Sorry to everyone who happened to read this non-sense article of mine.

If you want, you can go and read some of my articles, its much better than this. Just go to My Profile.

Thanks for reading.

7
$ 18.40
$ 18.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Aigoooo, ang tagal mo nga mia. Pero if ang kapalit naman ng di mo pag publish diti ee ang peace of mind then go kalang. Pero wag din masyado maadict sa games, try mo kaya mga P2E games. At least mahilig ka din sa laro diba kikita ka din dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung P2E games?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay to earn games like axie ganern?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan naman ang kailangan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron jan iba yung pa isko ng ibang pipol kaso diko din knows pano un hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kala ko pa naman natry mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to make my life more eventful and interesting but I don't know how too 😥 Life is just too boring nowadays. Mag asawa na kaya tayo? hahahahaha De joke, baka kulang lang tayo sa gala.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Kulang lang to sa gala. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang lang din sa pang gala hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

When you run out of topic, you can do a question and answer article. I sometimes do it when I do not have something in my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done it many times already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello jabs. We miss you here

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks at may nakamiss sakin. Busy kasi kumayod. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long time no see madam.. Good to see you back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Masyado kasing busy sa pagkayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can be like this too hahah well, just keep going of where your happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I miss writing and reading articles here. Hope I cam find more time to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago