A Poem

2 29
Avatar for JulyAnn
1 year ago
June 20, 2022 | Monday

--

Is it really over?

Why? Did I do something wrong?

Tell me?

So that I knew and never ask myself why...

Don't make me a fool.

Just tell so I can explain,

If this a misunderstanding, then let's talk and clear everything.

Don't treat me like a cold breeze who just passed by.

If I did wrong, just tell me so I can apologize.

Don't sit there like you are tongue-tied.

We've gone through lots of troubled together,

Is this the time we will give up?

Just think of the past we shared together,

Don't ignore it like we never got together.

We hold hands tightly in happiness and sadness.

Don't throw the memories we make together.

Don't destroy the relationship we build together.

I know we can fix this.

All we need to do is to speak.

Speak what bottling us up.

Speak what our hearts wants.

Don't bottle your emotions.

Speak. Lets talk.

Don't wreck the relationship we had with your silence.

Its frustrating.

Its infuriating.

Knowing nothing.

So please talk. Let me understand you.

Lets clear everything.

If you are tired then tell me.

Don't do this cold treatment.

You know how much you mean to me.

I can't afford to see you suffer.

I can't afford to see you in pain.

I can't afford to see you hurting.

But if this all because of me,

Then I am willing to take all the blame, the pain, the suffer,

And most especially I am willing to let go of your hands that used to hold my hands tightly.

I can't hold on to that if you decide to let go.

If you decide to leave.

Please speak before you leave,

Don't leave me clueless,

Atleast make me understand before you leave.

If this is all my fault, then so be it.

I am sorry whatever it is.

Just remember

I love you...

Don't forget it.


Hey guys! Uso pa ba ang tula dito? Wala na kasi akong masyadong nakikita at nababasa. Bigla lang pumasok sa utak ko. But mind you, wala po akong pinaghuhugutan, sadyang sumagi lang ang bawat salita sa isipin ko kaya nabuo ko ang tulang ito.

Anyways, madami dami na din akong gustong ikwento kaya lang masyadong busy pa. Hindi pa makahanap ng time to engage myself again here. Busy sa TESDA training kaya pagod pag-uwi. Sana pagtiyagaan nyo na muna itong aking munting tula. Babawi na lang talaga ako next time.

Nakakatuwa lang na kahit hindi ako active masyado, kahit paunti unti nadadagdagan pa rin ang subscribers ko. (Sana lang kumapit pa kayo hanggang dulo).

Thank you so much!! Love lots and more earnings to come!

May bago nga pala akong naencourage to join read cash, but I forgot to ask her username. Tanunging ko na lang sya bukas. Sana support nyo din sya.

-

-

-

Thanks for reading!

5
$ 12.21
$ 12.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing mo talaga sa mga ganito. Ako maman walang maisip na tula. Pero if sa tagalog language mas madadalian ata ako pag lasi engols mejo mahirap ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat naman sa papuri. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago