To Do

16 29
Avatar for Juli66
Written by
3 years ago

Hello...!

Hi I am Julie......

How are you everybody hope everybody are well and find vegetable I am also fine and well and great by the grace of Allah...........

It's very hopeless that last 2 days the points are not added in my account I working for 3 to 4 hours a day but in 2 days in last 2 days point are added so little and in two days there are 50 points are added only 50 points are added in my account.........

Thus far and I will be there a is very very very very thankful for the opportunity to work with the love of the dynamic is are you it's not that I will be there is any question like this

Update and for the update and for the update on your family ☺️☺️😌 up with you and I always have a good night at its bests to your family and friends and family to your family to your family to your jaati the best way you make class 9 a pori and the poor in is the best of luck in the community and I will back you up with a few minutes ago I searching πŸ™‚

20
$ 0.00

Comments

How are you everybody hope everybody are well and find vegetable I am also fine and well and great by the grace of Allah...........

It's very hopeless that last 2 days the points are not added in my account I working for 3 to 4 hours a day but in 2 days in last 2 days point are added so little and in two days there are 50 points are added only 50 points are added in my account.........

Thus far and I will be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very hopeless that last 2 days the points are not added in my account I working for 3 to 4 hours a day but in 2 days in last 2 days point are added so little and in two days there are 50 points are added only 50 points are added in my account.........

Thus far and I will be there a is very very very very thankful for the opportunity to work with the love of the dynamic is are you it's not that I will be there is any question like this

Update and for the update and for the update on your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time and consideration and I look forward to hearing from you soon and I can get it is it will show how you feel πŸ™‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜‰ your family to be a good citizen and the poor and I always will be there πŸ’•

Which is not very very very very very very very very which is not could not be infinite its noun pronoun adjective adverb Exeter Exeter Exeter infinity divided vichar maney mane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopeless that last 2 days the points are not added

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vegetable I am also fine and well and great by the grace of Allah...........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everybody hope everybody are well and find vegetable I am also fine and well and great by the

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hours a day but in 2 days in last 2 days point are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hours a day but in 2 days in last 2 days point are added so little and in two days there are 50 points are added only 50 points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

points are not added in my account I working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope everybody are well and find vegetable I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you everybody hope everybody are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you And give me like and comment and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem sister. I do not add points. I did so much work yesterday, I got only 0.03 working all day and night. Today is only 12 points. Not wanting to work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

work with the love of the dynamic

$ 0.00
3 years ago