The slander of Bohemia

17 41
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

In the eyes of Sherlock Holmes, she is the only female word. This does not mean that Holmes had a weakness for the girl. Whose mind is as restrained as the ticking of a clock, no emotion finds a place there. He can only be called an accounting mind and an instrument of sharp vision. There is no price for sentimentality in her judgment or indulgence in these weaknesses, yet Sherlock Holmes put Irene Adler on the throne of the best woman. Contact with Holmes has been declining since the marriageI came. I was busy with my family and separate house then. Holmes does not lend itself to socialization. Books on the Baker Street dera; He was in a completely different world with espionage and cocaine addiction. From time to time the news of his dazzling story would catch the eye in the newspapers. One night after starting the new medicine, I was returning home after seeing a patient (20.3.18) through Baker Street, at which time I saw Holmes walking fast upstairs.

Twice on the screenThe shadow fell on his long slender body. I saw his head leaning on his chest, his hands behind his back. In other words, Holmes has overcome his cocaine addiction and has become addicted to work. The housewife is fidgeting so much because the ghost of the problem is pressing on her head. I got up in the upper room. Holmes looked at me, happy, but excited. He put the box of cigars in front of him and pointed his finger at the liquor container and asked him to sit on the chair. Then Tanmoy looked at me. I see you are happy to get married.

Weighing seven and a half poundsIncreased. Seven pounds. Have you started medicine again? What do you know See. I also see that it has been very wet in the rain recently, and an awkward girl has gathered at home. Brother, isn't it going to be an exaggeration? In the old days you would have been burned to death! Last Thursday I went to the village on foot and returned with great difficulty. But even after changing clothes, how do you know if you know? The wife also said goodbye to her daughter-in-law. But you: Hasal Holmes. Rubbing your hands together, in the shoes of your left footSomeone who went to pick up mud with two scratches is very inexperienced. That is to say, the girl who went out on the street on a rainy day and cleaned the shoes with the help of Tiki, the soot on the shoes was on her.

The smell of iodoform on your body, the black spots of silver nitrate on the thumb of your right hand, and the high hat to hold the stethoscope make it easy to see that the doctor is busy with the patient. I laughed. I said, to put it so simply that I thought I should have said it too. Holmes sat in the chair.He took a cigar. He said, "You see, but don't look carefully, that's where my difference with you is." For example, did you see the stairs from the room below to this room? Of course. How many times have you seen it? A few show times. What are the steps on the stairs? I can't say that. But I can. Because, you just saw, didn't notice - I did. There are seventeen steps on the stairs. I'm showing you one thing because you've started writing about me, Holmes threw a pink letter at me from the table, read aloudThe letter paper is quite thick; But date, signature, address - nothing. The letter is this: A gentleman in a mask will meet you tonight at 8:15 to discuss a very confusing matter.

Stay at home. I said, smelling of mystery. What do you think? It is a serious mistake to come to a conclusion until the formula is in hand. What do you think of the letter? The person who wrote the letter is a rich man. The paper is solid, strong and expensive. Authentic. A-paper is not available in England. LightHold on to the front. I caught it. I could see the watermark clearly. E with a g next to g, t with g. What do you mean? Holmes's question. Artisan name or monogram. No. Having 5 with g means gassel shaft. German words. I mean, company. Just as we call the company Co., they also write Gesell Shaft in this way. P means paper. The rest is the meaning of E and g. It can be understood by looking at the Continental Gazetteer. There is a thick brown ya from the shelfIgria. And this is Bohemia. The language is German. Famous for glass and paper factories. Tell me, what do you mean? The paper was made in Bohemia?

And the letter writer is a German. It can be understood by looking at the rules of letter writing. The Germans put the verb at the end of the word. But the gentleman has come. As soon as the talk was over, the toggling of the horse's feet, the rustling of the wheels of the carriage, and the ringing of the doorbell were heard. Holmes whistled. That said, it looks like a two-horse carriage. He immediately peeked out the window, rightI said. Bruham car pulled in pairs. The price of one horse is at least one and a half hundred Ginny Watson, in this case there is money. I go. Not at all. The case is interesting, if not, you have to regret it. Slowly steady Varikki stepped up the stairs and stopped in front of the door. Immediately there was a knock on the door - the sound of knocking loudly - as if someone was in charge. Come in, Holmes. The one who entered the house was more than six-and-a-half feet tall. Shape like Hercules.

ClothingVery expensive, but very gorgeous England's taste. Attempts have been made to dump Kuber's wealth in Saraga. Hat on head, half face covered with black mask. One hand is touching the mask - as if you just put it on before you cover it. At the bottom of the face, a strong personality seems to be coming out. With thick lips and long chin, Gunartumi, Gajowari and the force of the mind are clearly visible. Rough German accent - got the letter? Says me and Holmes in turnLooked at. As if you do not understand who to talk to. Sit down, Holmes. This is my friend and colleague Dr. Watson. Who do I know I'm talking to? My name is Count von Kram - I'm a Bohemian nobleman. Is it possible to believe in painting? Going to get up, Holmes pulled up. He said, either I will listen to both or no one will listen. Speak in front of him. The Count shrugged and said, "Then talk about it for at least two years."If not, the history of Europe may stand differently. I promised, I said Holmes. The one who sent me does not want my identity to be leaked. That's why I put on a mask.

I didn't even tell you my real name. I know, Holmes said in a stern voice. One has to be so careful to keep the reputation of the Armstein dynasty of Bohemia intact. You know. Leaning on the sofa and blinking, Holmes said, I know that too. The mysterious client is surprised. That's the name of HolmesIt didn't happen for no reason, as if you understood it. Holmes opened his eyes. In other words, if the Maharaja says everything with an open mind, then it is convenient for me to give advice. The huge-bodied stranger jumped up. After a while, he took off his mask and threw it on the floor. Yes, yes, I am the king. What's so hidden? I say so too. Before you open your mouth, I realized the dust in my house todayThe Duke himself gave.

The matter is so secretive that I have not been able to believe anyone. Start, Holmes with his eyes closed again. About five years ago, I met Irene Adler, a well-known actress in Warsaw. You must have heard the name? Doctor, take out the list of names! Holmes wrote down all the details of famous people. It was useful as needed. I got the name of Irene Adler, a Jewish professorAnd in the name of the military officer. Give it to me. Hmmm! Born in New Jersey in 1857. The lead singer of the Imperial Warsaw Theater. I have left the theater and are in London. Got it. The letters he wrote to the painter, now he wants to return it - is this it? So you can say. Married in secret? Not at all. Do you have any documents or testimonials? Not at all. So how can it be proved that the letter is genuine? My handwritingHandwriting can be forged. The paper on the pad is mine. It can also be stolen. The seal is also mine. It can also be duplicated. My photo? What else can he buy? But in the photo that the two are together. Defeat!

Worked very raw. What was my wisdom then? Age is low. I was the prince. I am now thirty years old. The photo must be removed from him. He has also tried. Couldn't. Then buy it. Don't sell. Steal. Tried five times. Twice with a thief,Once while traveling, the luggage was removed, and twice the ambush was on the way. Not once. What does he want to do with the picture? I will be getting married to a Scandinavian princess soon. If the girl finds out my character is not good, the marriage may break up. Irene Adler will send the film there. Didn't you send it? No.......

Will send on the day when the marriage will be officially announced. That is the next Monday. Hi Tulal Holmes is getting three days in hand. You are in London Are you there Yes. Find me in Langham. I will give the news there. What will happen to the debt? Whatever you say will happen. I can pay a little bit of the state as the price of the photo. Expenses? The Grand Duke took out a leather bag and placed it on the table. There are three-show seals and seven-pound notes. What is the address of Holmes Irene Adler who wrote the receipt? Bryoni Liz, Serpentine Avin, St. John's Wood. Is the photo cabinet size? Yes. Good night. Will get the news soon.

Went away. Holmes said, "Come on tomorrow at three o'clock in the afternoon. 02. The next day I went to three. Holmes left at eight in the morning, but did not return. I sat by the fire and looked for the way back. At four o'clock the door slammed shut and a clumsy adventurer entered the room. Clothes are dirty, beard on face, red eyes, attitude, like drunk. After blinking from head to toe three times, I recognized the polymorphismHolmes. Five minutes later, a gentleman in a tweed suit came out of the bedroom. He sat with his legs spread in front of the fire and smiled for a while. What's the matter? It's just me. Had a lot of fun this morning.

I understand you were guarding Irene Adler's house? That's right. I went out in the guise of violence at eight in the morning. Garoyan and Sahis have a very close relationship - it is very convenient to get news. The Bryoni Lodge is a two-story house, across the street, with a garden at the back, on the right.Decorated living room, large windows. Inside a dirt alley along the garden wall. Sahisara horses are galloping there. I shook hands too. In exchange I got two pennies, half a bottle of wine, tobacco and a lot of news about Irene Adler. Serene woman. Don't go out on the street without going for a walk in the morning and singing at a concert. Eat dinner back at seven.

There is only one male friend. Good man, full of vitality, dark complexion, rose every day. Lawyer by profession, name.Godfrey Norton. I was shocked. Is his relationship with Irene Adler just a client's relationship with a lawyer, also a matter of love? If the first one is correct, then the photo is in his possession. In other words, the field of investigation increased. Wondering what to do, a car pulled up in front of the house. A gentleman jumped down. I knew in that look that he was Godfrey Norton. Busyly telling the driver to stand with the car, he slammed into Ji's side and went inside - as if there was a regular commute to the house. He stayed inside for half an hour.I saw him walking through the window, waving his arms and legs and talking excitedly. Irene Adler was not seen much. Then he came out busier than before. He yelled at the driver - in twenty minutes to go to St. Monica Church via Regent Street, half a guinea will be rewarded. I was wondering if I should take it back, at that time a shiny car came and stopped in front of the house. Horses have been harnessed in a hurryIn the car, the coachman didn't even have time to press the court button. Irene Adler came out of the hall like a storm, got in the car and yawned - let's go to St. Monica's church in twenty minutes. Dob the half pound bounty........

Just at this time a chakra car came in front. I hurriedly jumped into the car. I shouted, "Let's go to St. Monica's Ginjey - half a pound in twenty minutes."Bounty. The car rushed to the front of the church. I went in and saw no one but Irene Adler, Godfrey Norton and the pastor - three standing in front of the altar. Seeing me but all three of them ran towards me. I'm surprised! Godfrey Norton dragged me to the altar, come on! Come on! I need you! And a total of three minutes left! If there are no witnesses, there will be a gap in the law. At the last moment I heard muttering mantras near my ears..........................

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Comments

Relly this is such a amazing article ever i seen. Many many Thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your previous post was amazing... best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is great,amazing,awesome,fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valo lagle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago