The engineer does not have a thumb

27 50
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

I brought two cases to Sherlock Holmes myself. A Mr. Concerning Heatherly's thumb, and another Colonel Warburton's madness. The first of the two was much more bizarre and dramatic. The summer events of 189. Barely married. Leaving the house on Baker Street, the doctor is quite frozen. I visit Holmes often and try to break his bohemian nature. I used to do medicine near Paddington station. Many employees of the nearby station used to come to cure the disease. I healed the pain of one of them in such a way that the gentleman was full of praise for me at eight o'clock in the afternoon. He used to send patients to me. One day, just before seven o'clock in the morning, the maid came and told me that two people had come from the station. I got down early after getting dressed. I know, the case of the railways is never small and can never be delayed. As I was descending the stairs, the gentleman, my former guard, came out of the house and closed the door. He whispered, "I brought him."

27
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article brother really fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very beautiful.. Carry on.. Try another good article to give..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes enginear work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proud to a engineer 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro we are reciveing good good story from this group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh dear. Your are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sister how are you Even today you wrote a great article ... You see very nice beautiful article gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got a lot of new information, thanks sister, for sharing new information between us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great story that I have ever seen. I really appreciate it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago