Red-haired association

34 67
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Last year I went to see Sherlock Holmes in the fall. Holmes was talking to a red-haired fat man. Not just red. It's like watching the hair come out shining like fire. Suddenly apologizing for coming in, Holmes pulled me inside. I said, sitting in the next room? No. Wilson, Dr. Watson is my colleague. You will also work with it. There was a glimmer of curiosity in the gentleman's greasy grinGone. Holmes sat down. Said, your enthusiasm in my work is not less. You've written a lot of stories about me - even though it's exaggerated. I have told you before that an event painted with imagination can never be as exciting as a real event. I doubt it. Then let's present more examples. Mr. Jabez Wilson has brought a remarkable case today. As I told you before, there may not be a big crime behind a very strange and extraordinary event, but there is something behind it that is very eye-catching.

This is the case I am hearing now, I do not see the shadow of crime in it. Despite this, I will say that such a bizarre case has not come to hand lately. Mr. Wilson, tell your surprise case again from the beginning. Dr. Watson needs to be heard. From the pocket of his long coat, he took out a dirty newspaper and looked at the advertisement column. Wilson. The gentleman is a loose type. The same goes for costumes. DealWhat else does the English look like? Hanging in the waistcoat is a copper Albert chain, a square metal attached to it. The only feature in the look is his fire-red hair, the expression is quite restless. I saw that Sherlock Holmes, like me, was turning his analytical gaze all over the gentleman. He smiled as soon as he saw it. Said, he has been working as a laborer for some time, he has a habit of sniffing. He also worked as a mason, was in China and now writes a lot. Great surprise.

Jabez Wilson. Leaving his index finger on the paper, he stared at Holmes. Said, surprise! How do you know? It really started my career as a laborer. I was a carpenter. I saw your hand. Whether the right hand is more fleshy than the left hand. How do you know sniffing? Or was I a mason? I saw your breastpin and knew you were a mason. I don't want to diminish your intelligence by saying sniffles. How do you know I'm writing?The five inches on the bottom of your right sleeve are making it quite shiny. And the left-handed elbow has died in the dark because of the weight on the table. Staying in China? Drawn a tattoo on the right wrist. Fish pony The scales are pink. This work is done in China. I have done a little work with tattoos and also written articles. Apart from that, the coin in that watch chain shows with your finger that you have visited China. Jabez Wilson laughed and said, Oh, this is it! I didn't think I knew what extraordinary power he was showing.

I see it would have been better if I hadn't opened it so much. Didn't you get the reputation and the advertisement? Yes, look at this. As much trouble as this ad. Dr. Watson, read on. I read:

According to the will of the late Hopkins of the United States, another membership in the Red-haired Association has become vacant. In return for a little work he will be paid four pounds a week. Age over twenty-one, hair colorRed, he met Duncan Ross at eleven o'clock in the afternoon, with the application form, at the union office at Popes Court, Fleet Street. I was shocked and said, what an advertisement! Holmes laughed out loud. He said, then look, the matter is not trivial at all. Mr. Wilson, open up about your finances. Watson, write the name and date of the paper. Morning Chronicle. I see the date is April 26, 1890, two months ago. Tell Mr. Wilson.

36
$ 0.00
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good article love this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry use full i love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are posting such a amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice project 🚩🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister your article is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you post nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu has written many beautiful stories, I like your stories very much, write more stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhai vloto?

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post, good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post sister love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek valo ektapost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very useful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro Nice good job

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome lifestyle article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sister this article so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post my dear sister 💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed u subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago