Horrible story of five orange-beeches

40 57
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Five Horror Tales of the Orange Beach [The Five Orange People] Some of the mysteries Sherlock Holmes undertook to solve between 182 and 1890 allowed his analytical powers to be finally revealed, while others remained unresolved. Again a partial solution has occurred in a few. One of these last cases is quite striking. The cycle of events, however, is still not clear I don't think so. September 17 is coming to an end. Heavy storms and rain have been pounding the city of London all day. I came to Baker Street for a few days because my wife was going to my father's house. I am reading a book by the side of the furnace. Holmes also has a black face. The mood is quite irritable.

At that time the bell was heard at the front door. According to Holmes, if anyone is facing a problem at this time, it should be understood that the problem is very serious I heard footsteps in the corridor. Then there was a knock on the door. Come on, said Holmes. A young man of twenty-two years entered the house. Tasteful, elegant, noble look. Wet umbrella in hand, rainwater on body. Eyes wide, face pale. As if very worried. He put glasses on his eyes and said, "I apologize for rushing into the house with this storm." Holmes hung on to the young man's umbrella and raincoat. Said I see it coming from the southwest. Yes, I'm coming from Horsham. Major Nedegast is five-faced in your praise, you saved him from a great scandal. He said, you never lose. Exaggerated. I lost four times in total. Three times to a man, once to a woman. He has won many more times than that. I have come with the hope that you will be the same in my case. The matter is very mysterious. I never thought such an incomprehensible thing would happen in our family. Curiosity increased I'm watching. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... The young man pulled up a chair and sat down in front of the fire. Said, my name is John Open-Shaw. The case that I have come to you with has been going on since the time of my father and uncle. My father is a brother.

Elias is my uncle, Joseph is my father. Dad made a lot of money running a bicycle tire factory in Coventry. He later sold the business for a pittance and decided to spend the rest of his life at ease. Uncle went to America when he was old. Became a colonel during the war.When the war was over, he returned home to Florida. After three or four years there, he returned to Sussex, Horsham, in 189 or 70. He bought land and started living. Made money in America, but couldn't stay for Negro hatred. He did not recognize the right of Negroes to vote. Uncle was grumpy, antisocial and homely. He drank a lot, drank tobacco, didn't want to meet anyone - not even his father. Stayed at home -

Otherwise, he would have done daily exercises in the field next to his house. But uncle loved me. Eight or nine years after I came to England, my father told me to stay at his house. I was in the business of talking to the servants and outsiders. I used to have all the keys. You can only say that I became the master of the house at the age of Yolo. There was free movement everywhere except the attic room on my roof.............

40
$ 0.00
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Comments

Fantastic dear...it's such a great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a man who like horrible story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your horrible history so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article apu like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good 🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow have a nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very good sister, please share more stories with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really inspiring those read your post . You are a very good writer. please all time support me Keep going sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post apii😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing I like this story keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was very horible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy the post mostly. Please write more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading it, the writing was enjoyable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just lovlely this Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote very well, you know how to write very well, and you will do well in the future, good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

back done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writting skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing one 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiration article

$ 0.00
3 years ago