Freelancing Tips: 02

16 32
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

One of the two questions about freelancing and its answers :

Q: Brother, I don't know the answers to Odesk / Elance's questions. How to give exam ??

Well, if you haven't read about a subject, how do you know about it? And if you do not know how to test? You are coming to work, what will you do without knowing anything ?? Isn't that weird ?? So learn on your own before asking someone something like that. He asked, "Brother, I can't do this. How can I learn? Everyone will help."

After that if you ask, what will I learn brother ??

Learn what you like. There is so much to learn. If you do not know what to learn, then do a Google search. Google will tell .. I don't Such as what i need to learn for freelancing? Type and ask Google. Look at the results. Spend some time. Gradually you will understand what you need to learn. The client will pay you to see your work. Not seeing how much you got in the Odes test - good luck.

Guidelines for starting freelancing :

This post is about answering a few short questions. Those are some of the questions that come to mind before starting freelancing. Let's see what I can write here. But before I make a list. Honestly, I came across these questions after posting two about my freelancing. The idea is to post all the real questions one by one, so that those who can't contact me also benefit. After that I will try to tell the details one by one....

Why do freelancing.

What can be done on freelancing sites?

I can't do any work, how do I do freelancing?

I have no idea about freelancing. What should I do?

What should I learn?

Which site should I start working on?

How do I start freelancing.

I can work fairly, but I don't know what to do.

I can work, I am bidding but I can't get a job.

Rules for writing cover letter

How do I get the money?

What is freelancing and why.

If you like freedom, work from home or anywhere, you can do freelancing. I have written a detailed article about why you should do freelancing. In addition to getting a job, earning a good living, independent living and so on. Learn a lot about freelancing. You can read both of the following texts.......

Fulfill Dreams - Freelance Outsourcing

Fulfilled dreams - freelance outsourcing

Now I will write about what can be done on freelancing sites.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article was very useful, if you take my comment, I will say that your posts on freelancing are very useful, and it will be very useful to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks or you advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great written... ...so helpful article.Plz like, upvote comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago