Emerald-crown surprise adventure

34 51
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Holmes, looking out the window at the street, said, "A madman is coming!" Sherlock Holmes rose like a lazy king with his hands in the pockets of his dressing gowns. The month of February. It's just morning. The snow on the street last night is glistening in the sun. Baker Street, however, has become much clearer. There are no people - except for the weird person on the slippery sidewalk. The man's appearance and clothes are bonadiana Impressions. But sometimes he is throwing his hands, sometimes he is running, sometimes he is stumbling, sometimes he is shaking his head, sometimes he is making faces. Who else is crazy. Seeing the house number coming to see, I said. Coming to me, he rubbed his hands enthusiastically and said Holmes.

Listen, the bell is ringing. Don't talk nonsense. The house shook at the loud bell of the front door. After a while, the gentleman came up the stairs panting and entered. In this wayThe hair of his head began to fall out, and his head began to tingle against the wall, and if we did not catch it, a bloody act would have taken place. Holmes said forcefully in the chair, calm down. I understand that you are in great danger. Danger is danger! Mr. Holmes, you must be driving me crazy. But my head is cut off. The stigma will never end. This is why even a very powerful person has to suffer terribly. Please provide your identity. I am Alexander Holder, Holder of Threadneedle Street and a senior partner at Stevenson Bank. The name is familiar. There are very few people in the city who do not know the name of the partner of the second largest private bank in the city of London.

But what happened that such a prominent citizen is tearing his hair? I looked forward to hearing the banker's misfortune. He said the matter was so urgent that I went to the subway after hearing your name from the police. I am not coming by car from the station - I am walking on the slippery road, lest the car moves slowly - for fear of this. So maybe I'm out of breath. You know you have to spend money to increase the profit of the bank. Many noble people borrow money from us by tying up expensive things. A man came to me yesterday morning who is not only memorable in England, the whole world knows him! The name is not - or I said. He came to me fiftyAsked to borrow a thousand pounds. He said, look, I can get this money even if I want it from my friends, but it will no longer be my honor. I said, but I don't have that much money of my own. If you want to pay from the bank, you have to keep something tied. He then showed me a box of black Moroccan leather and said, "Surely you have heard the name of the emerald crown?" Of course! This emerald crown is the wealth of the British EmpireHe opened the box and took out the precious crown and said that it contained forty-nine large emeralds. Besides, you can see how much gold there is. All in all, I want to lend you half of the price. I will return the money with interest four days later next Monday. I will get some money that day. Will this mortgage work? What that said! Mr. Holder, remember, the A-crown is national property..................

37
$ 0.00
Avatar for Juhora787
3 years ago

Comments

You r so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic post dear...your previous post was too amazing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The suprise advunter was good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful discussion, thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emerald-crown surprise adventure it's good article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your'e a excellent writer, keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skill is impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this post is awesome .I read this full story it's very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gradually your articles are becoming more attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is too much story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bast post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great full post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. This post is awosome keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago