My Trouble Life

0 12
Avatar for Judz09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, I am now back to this article or the continuation of my previous article entitled "How hard is my life" which is focuses and centered on my own life. I have so many struggles in my life even though I was a child. I am thankful to all the support and concern from my fellow readers and I know that some of my grammar and wordings are not good please try to understand as I explore my own vocabulary. I love writing and sharing my own interest and knowledge to you. But I promise and I do my best in order all of you my fellow readers can understand what I wanted to pursue.

I will start this third article that the continuation of my last works with some happy memory of my childhood. Most of us had experience how happy and thrill the development years is, some of us going somewhere without telling our parent where we off to, some of us go into a peer group where they can learn many thing, some also doesn't have a childhood that is interesting like child who have a disability or a different abled person or some had serious illness that they should limit contact to other people and etc. . But my childhood is but of the two my happy and sad experience. Not knowing when we are in school we encounter bully and bullies but we ignore it because we are not the one being bullied until we realized one day that it is not right but before I proceed to my child experience of my childhood I will tell first my happy day when I was a child. When I was in 8 years old I am very energetic and active because we live in a mountain and we only walk everyday to get to school because it doesn't have a road and until now 11 years past. I have so many friends because I am friendly and I have many cousin who are the same age as me, we travel everywhere in the mountain, we ate banana, guava, mango, santol(I don't know the english term, if you know the english term please comment below), blueberry, and many more without planting it because nature gave as that we only need to do is to climbed to harvest the fruit. That is the most unforgettable moment in my life where we live free from thinking problem we only think is the answer of the homework and waking up early, I miss that moment.

Go on to the part where I have so many to shared and you had plenty to learn. Back in my elementary days when I said I was very energetic and active that day we cannot imagine that we get sick. Sickness is part of being a human, whenever you are a poor or a rich but it only defer on caring and coping the illness. This time I know that you wouldn't believe what I say to you but this the reality and this is true. What I wanted to say is everytime I had a birthday, I always get sick, everytime. You know the most happiest day of your life because you are born in this world will turn into a doom, how could be that happy. I don't know why it happen that day. I can't explain what is the feeling of being like that,what is the feeling of being sick everytime I had a birthday. Sometimes I was thinking that do I am lucky that I was born on this world, sometimes I was wandering that does it help if I will not celebrate my birthday because it will turn into chaos. Whenever you believe or not," I was only telling the truth", if you me to writing my next life story please support me and if you have some questions don't hesitate to ask in the comment section below. Thank you and have a nice day.

..2..

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Judz09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments