Roasted Chicken

5 10
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Article #5.

Having to work at home makes me think of food to eat. I usually leave that task to our house help or to my kids, but there are times that make me want to eat something new or that is not ordinary.

One night, me and my husband decided to cook a roasted chicken. So we scanned through our reliable friend, Mr. Google for the recipe. Once we were able to decide which recipe to follow, we listed down the ingredients and on the following day went grocery shopping for the ingredients.

Upon reaching home, my husband cleaned right away the whole chicken that we bought while I did the cutting of the other ingredients.

Once the chicken was cleaned, he then placed inside the chicken the spices and other ingredients.

The chicken was tied at the bottom so that the ingredients will stay inside. The chicken was placed in a baking dish and was put inside a pre-heated oven. After thirty minutes, we remove it from the oven to brush some butter on the chicken and put it back to the oven. This was done twice until the chicken was cooked and looked golden brown.

Does it look yummy? Oh yeah, it tasted soooo yummy.

Super delicious. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

We have never tried it before.. though we've always wanted to try this.. Maybe I'll ask my sister to do this for my birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, can i have a taste please ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure ๐Ÿ˜€ But sadly only bones are left. ๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago