Flower Power

2 12
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Article #7.

Hi guys, how are you today?

Sharing here in this article some of the flowers I have in my garden. These are just a few of them or else, this article will be very long. ๐Ÿ˜€

Maybe I'll do a part two of this article.

The first flower I will feature is the Australian Daisy. I bought this when we had our family vacation in Negros, Philippines. So beautiful a flower, but sad to say, it only blooms once a year.

Next in line is the Victorian Rose or the moss rose. There are plenty of varieties but this one is my most favourite. She does looks fragile though but ain't she pretty?

Then comes the red hibiscus. This one is of giant variety. Its full bloom is bigger than the palm of my hand.

And last is my red rose. The most beautiful of all flowers. And fragrant too.

All these are the artwork of the Greatest Artist, our Almighty Creator. Not one has surpassed his works of art.

I am so thankful and blessed that I am given the chance to take care on some of His creations.

What about you? What are you thankful for? Comment down below.

Stay safe!

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago