Cakes

6 22
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

September marks two birthdays in the family.

September 18 is my mom's birthday who turns 79. My sister bought her an ube cake from 10th Dove Street.

September 20 is my daughter's birthday. She turns 26.

I also ordered a customized cake from my friend to be delivered on Sunday, September 20, as I thought that my daughter and mom will have a combined birthday party. But my sister has other ideas hence we celebrated mom's birthday last Friday. But since I can no longer change the delivery date for my mom's cake, it was delivered together with my daughter's cake.

This is my mom's cake. I told my friend, I want it with a pail overflowing with flowers and she nailed it!

My daughter's cake was her suggestion and I kind of like it too. Below is her cake.

As if we are lacking of cakes, I made another one myself and this is the mango ice cream cake. The lead image is the one that I made.

It is so easy to do. I wish I made a tutorial. I will make one someday and post it here.

Tara na... let's eat!

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

Comments

Belated happy b_day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Shin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot of cakes you have there! We had one yesterday and will have more in 2 weeks again. Cake is ❤️❤️❤️ btw. And belated happy birthday to your mom and daughter. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you MJ... the best cure for diabetes. hahaha... I have to give some away...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha true.. The best cure of diabetes and toothache. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago