A Lousy September

5 21
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

October 4, 2021

 I had a lousy September in terms of BCH earnings. I have not logged in regularly, meaning daily, in read.cash and just posted once a day at noise.cash.

Why is this so? Because life happens and it matters. And by that I mean work, play, YouTube and Netflix happened. These have been the priority in September. Watching Netflix is quite addicting, you know. 😊

Nevertheless, allow me to lay out how I fared in September, however lousy it may be.

READ.CASH

I have not been active in read.cash in September. I have only visited a few articles, those that are in the first page in my notification upon logging in. I left a few upvotes too. And for that I am truly sorry.

Because of my laziness and inactivity, I was only able to write and publish few articles, in fact only twelve articles, not even one article for every two days. That’s how lousy I am. And I think it is contagious and infected the month of October as this will be my first article for October. My bad!

Here are the twelve article being written and published in September and it’s equivalent earnings.

For this, I earned a total of $67.25 compared to August’s 153.24. Wow what a big dip that is.

NOISE.CASH

I have not been active too in noise.cash but I always see to it that I post at least once a day. I also have not been making comments to the noisy people’s posts. I only comment two to three times and then I logged off. I really was not into noise already since they tagged my first account as spam. I was afraid that I might be marked as spam again that is why I am not so active there, unlike before that I post every hour or two and made a lot of comments, even to those whom I have not subscribed.

I read one post in noise about having some problems with their wallet that their earnings were lost. Because of this I transferred my noise earnings to my other wallet even before the end of the month.

The first transfer I made amounts to $19.68 and the second one was $10.89 for a total of $30.57. Well, not bad as my goal in noise is just a dollar a day. I don’t ask for much.

BCH TRADING

BCH trading for September is so lousy too. I was able to earn less than a dollar only or about $0.60.

I hope October will be good with regards to the value of BCH so that I can sell some of the BCH that I bought in September.

Well, that is how lousy my September was.

Thank you for listening to my rants. I hope yours was not as lousy as mine.

 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

That’s all for now folks.

Thanks for dropping by.

To my sponsors, upvoters and commenters, a HUGE THANK YOU!

 Thanks for the 🧡🧡🧡.

 

 

 

9
$ 3.91
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

Don't beat yourself up! You just have a better month this month and forget all about September

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may not have earned so much, but you did better than most. I am sure you will do better this,month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sad...but manage time in October for readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better than nothing te 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congratulations ma'am Judith!🎉❤️ A great achievements to you.❤️ I miss you ma'am Judith. It's been a long time. How are you ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago