A Journey of my Life

0 10
Avatar for Judge22
3 years ago
Topics: My life

Hi everybody! I'm Judge. And this is my life.

I am the youngest among us siblings, I have 2 sisters. And this is my mom. My mom and dad got separated a long time ago. I'm currently studying through online class. Due to the pandemic attending classes are now very hard. I just need to trust God about everything.

  • My passion is all about, Cooking. I really love to cook since I was little, My father taught me how to cook. I really want to be an Executive Chef someday. I'm trying everyday to master and learn new recipes just to expand my capabilities of cooking. I also love to make youtube videos, I make song covers once a week. Our family is very well music inclined. This is my youtube channel :

When I was in highschool I really like to join the program "Mr. & Ms." during intramurals. I won some trophies, sashes and also I won myself to be confident. My awards are :

  • MR. INTRAMURALS 2016-2017 🏆

  • MR. INTRAMURALS 2018- 2019 🏆

  • MR. NUTRITION MONTH (1st)

S E C O N D A R Y L E V E L

  • DISTRICT MEET CHAMPION🏆

  • BEST IN ATTIRE

  • BEST IN SPORTS ATTIRE

  • MOST PHOTOGENIC

I'm not bragging but I'm encouraging you to be your best self. If I can do it. You can do it too!

We're currently struggling of money right now because my mom has to pay all the bills. There will be times that we have nothing to eat. But I know the great provider is always there for us and that is Jesus.

I'll see on my next articles!! 🥳 THANK YOU FOR BEING A PART OF MY SOCIAL MEDIA FAMILY. Godbless! ☺️💗

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Avatar for Judge22
3 years ago
Topics: My life

Comments