Study @Home

0 10
Avatar for JudayR
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Home study

Hello everyone,I want to share to all of you about Module Learning.when there was a pandemic in the country, the children's education was first affected. My daughter was only in grade 2 and my eldest was in grade 6.many are affected by the time when the covid in the country is just beginning. but even if there is a pandemic, there are still many ways to continue the education of children.had an online class and the others The learning module. Not everyone can go online because there is no purchase of gadgets like us We chose the module to continue the education of my children.Even though it is difficult for my children to continue their education, the pandemic in the country is not an obstacle to continue their education
there are many ways to prioritize the future of the youth.God bless all.

2
$ 0.00

Comments