Will no longer come back!

9 17
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

[Note: This isn't my own story, its an interesting and sad story. Hope you will like my writing]

Will no longer come back!

As quickly as I grew to become the first page of the dairy, the dried black rose fell in Tuli's eyes. Along with it used to be a yellow envelop.

She opened the fold of the letter and commenced analyzing it.

My dear Love

Take my love. I havn't seen you for a long time. I prefer to see you very much. I prefer to combine the sweet scent of your hair with my breath. I used it very badly when I came again from home that dayl be aware of you were in a lot of trouble, I didn't have the courage to look into your eyes so, I didn't seem to be again I knew I couldn't end myself. At the fair, you seemed fantastic in a blue sari, however I stated you seemed disgusting, so I smeared tar on your face and said that now you look like a ideal crow.

Tuli, I love you so plenty. I cannot stay besides you. I favor to walk with you all my life retaining your hand. So, I moved to the city. This town is very crowded. In this busy town everyone is busy with their work. One day I will come again worthwhile of you and prepare a dream family with you. Wait for me.

Your loving,

Amit.

But Amit is misplaced perpetually in the busy city. He will by no means come returned to beautify his dream household with Tuli. Amit was once admitted to a famous college in Dhaka. He also received a very right subject. Amit fell into the conflict of study with his mind.

Grandmother came and grabbed Amit. She was crying. How long will she stay in this ancient lady's house? Didn't you desire to see me? After someday I will die. In reply, Amit said, "Is there any grandmother? The ancient grandmother cried at the phrases of her grandson.

Tuli may additionally know the words from Sakina of the subsequent house that Amit has come home. She has no boundaries of happiness. She leaves her university bag and runs to Amit's house.

Amit was chatting with some friends. Amit saw his beloved lying on the under and smoking a cigarette.

As quickly as Tuli came, Amit sat up. Tuli should not come to Amit for his friends.

-What are you doing? Without going home, you are wandering around the woodland like a monkey. You go to the house.

Tuli is looking at Amit with blinking eyes. There are tears of love in these eyes. She favor to hug Amit and go to Amit. She loves him very much. But Tuli came back that day. After staying at domestic for a month, Amit moved to the city, Amit take the brush under the coconut tree on the bank of the pond. Tuli was once crying. Amit kissed Tuli's forehead and said I will come lower back quickly as you deserve. And I will beautify the household with you, the family of love.

Amit leaves. While leaving, Tuli takes his hand-made mango pickle. But Bud it was too late. Amit left earlier than Tuli arrived.

Tuli returns home witb tears in her eyes. She offered a Nokia button cellphone with the cash and saved that day and then obtained Amit's range from Sumon.

The subsequent day, Tuli calls Amit. If he wouldn’t understand her at first, then Amit recognizes the sound of breathing.

Kamal khan is the administration of Amit's hostel. He is a man of disgusting nature. He used to harass the students.

-Sir can't you finish this?

-What did kamal khan say : Students are equal to your daughter. It is now not suited to treat them like it. Kamal khan laughed awkwardly. Then he stated that women are for enjoyment.

-Do you suppose you wife, your daughter, your sister are the object of the enjoyment, sir? Said Amit.

Kamal khan said No..

After that day Kamal khan annoying at Amit. Then he want to kill Amit for that. Because Amit say to everyone that Kamal khan is not a good man and everything.

After some day Amit was killed by Kamal khan.

His Love is finished here. Tuli tired to hold herself but could not due to the fact of her father. Today is the sixth year of Amit'r death. Tuli closed the dairy. She also unmarried.

End.......

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.16
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting story I like your writing style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sorry for late reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great story if you didn't take it to anyone, keep harnessing your talent 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'm just write my experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you copy that? Or just write by hearing this story? Pretty amazing also there is a sad part. Though I love to read your story. Well writing. Hope you will write more story like this. We enjoyed to read your article. Good luck and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i'm just hear it. Then I write it.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago