Waiting for You (story-I)

1 46
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

28/11/2020

Good morning. Today I am again here to write an article. In this article I am write an story. This isn't a real story. It's my imaginary story. This is first part. I write it shorlty. Hope you like and enjoy it to read. And I think this story is very interesting and you absolutely like it. Let's start.

Someone is constantly knocking on the door. Not wanting to get up. I feel very tired after working all day. Keep tapping. If anyone don't want to open the door, you may leave. The level of tapping is increasing. Despite my reluctance, I went to open the door. The owner of the house and his daughter are standing in front of the door. I opened the door and saluted.

The owner of the house said to me,

-Are you all right? Is it so late to open the door.

-No uncle, I'm fine. In fact I fell asleep.

-Sleep in this abyss? Are your health is good?

-Actually I came from the office so I am little tired. But I'm fine.

-Then you have to take rest. Sorry for disturbing you.

-No uncle, its ok.

-Ok take rest.

-Thank you.

The owner of the house come every day to see me. Sometimes I think there is a problem in this house. Or why will he come everyday?

I have been living in this house only a few days. No problem yet, only at night it seems that the room temperature drops a little too much. Also no problem. In fact, it is matter of luck to me to get such a home. No one wants to rent a house to such a bachelors. There is no flat on it. But the owner of the house rented me a house and took my information everyday.

I don't have the habit of arranging anything again. Thats why such a big house always random. But when I back home today I was a little surprised. The T-shirt I wore last night when I left in the morning.

I was left on the table. It's not there now. I went to the bedroom and saw that my bed was made. This time I really surprised. There is no one else in this flat except me. I didn’t pack them, so who?

The T-shirt I wore last night is also floded on the table. What's going on?

Not wanting to go to the hotel for dinner tonight. I can't cook again. I can only cook rice and pulses. These are always good to eat. So I came downstairs to buy some food and Benson.

To be continued.

[Note: This is my imaginary story. Hope you like it. If you like it I will write this story's next part.]

  • Lead image from Pixabay.com

Thanks

Shukran

ধন্যবাদ

for reading my article.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe this story is an horrible story. I want this story's next part. please write it soon. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago