My travel..

3 10
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Asslamu Alaikum..

How are you All of my friend..i am fine by the grace of Allah.Now i'm lay down on my bed. And write an article in here.

So toady i'm share my last years travelling. Last year i'm go to travel with my friends.we enjoy here very much. We are go to red hill for enjoying and chill.

I'm not good at English so if you all dont understood my writing then please dont mind..

By the way we are enjoy it very much. We go there by train. And its so enjoyabl. This place is so beautiful. Its situated in chatak.

I'm now share a picture of mine, it catch in camera my friend.

Ok no more today. Live well. Allah hafiz.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good.. Interested.. I want to travel here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice article.. Thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago