My Love My Father.

11 19
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hey, how is all? Hope you all fine.

I'm not fine at all. I'm so much upset today.

My father is all mine. He is the king of my kingdom.my Father endured hundreds of hardship and tired to keep us happy and smiling.

The Fathers Debt can never be repaid. No Father cries infront of her child because he wants his children to understand that he has a thousands troubles.

No one can endure so much suffering and be happy like a father. I love my Father a lot.

Today my father is hospitalized. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯Suddenly he fell ill at night and had to be admitted in to hospital. My father lives in a foreign country and there is no one in the family to take care of him.he has friends but he has to stay there alone. No one is allowed inside.

I pray that God will keep my father well. Maybe my father is having a lot of trouble 😭😭. Please pray everyone for my father.. πŸ™

Live well my friends.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

amazing nice topic .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He prayed and prayed to Allah for help. Allah willing, your father will be healed. Be patient. Have faith in Allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful article and my Father is my life i love my dad.plz requested to all persons his father so much loving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always prayingπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad news dear may Allah cure your father as soon as possible complete recovery from all diseases No doubt father is king of ours homeland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother hope my father will be well soon.. Hope Allah help to recover my father disease πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago