Magic of LOVE (part-2)

6 13
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hey friends,How are you? I'm fine.

I'm write an article before this story's another part.This part you read here below:

https://read.cash/@Jubair1764/magic-of-love-part-1-45346e66

Now i'm want to write this article's next part. I mean 2nd part. Hope you will like to read. So lets Start.....

Then Mr. Robin went ti his room. Sabina and I are best friends you know. We went to his room and chatted. After Dinner, my Mother called..

-Hello mom.

-Mom:Are you still at Rima's (Auntie) house?

-Yes, Mom. Why??

-Give the Phone to your auntie.

-All right.

Then Mom and auntie spoke. Rima auntie is Nahid's Mother name. After a while Auntie came and said,-Riya, you go home, pack your bags and come back to our house with Robin.

-I said, Why auntie?

-Your Father have to go to Singapore for his Business. Your mother also going too. You will be live with us for your test Exam.

Then I went to my house with Robin. I went and saw my mother and father were ready and my bag also packed, mom did it. Leaving Mom and Dad at the Airport, I went to their house with Robin again. I'm in a bad mood. And i'm now stay at Robin's house. When I went to auntie's house, seeing my upset auntie told me,Don't be upset, I'm also your mother. When i heard auntie's words, I hugged her and cried. And i said,-I have never been without my Mother and Father.

-Damn Crazy girl, is someone crying for that. Then auntie let me stay with Sabina.

I'm woke up in the morning.

-Where am I?

-Donkey, You're in my room. Our house.

-Why am I here?

-Why do you forget Everything when you you sleep?

-Hey, After a long time, I left my room and went to another room.

-My mother has called me many times (Sabina says)

Then Sabina and I went to have breakfast. I was sitting at the breakfast table thinking that i did not see that dream today. But i did not understand why I did not see?

Robin is sitting in the chair in front of me. He showed it to me and told Sabina,

-Is she your friend?

-Yes, Brother.

Then Sabina told me with a smirk

-Sabina :Eat the food.

-Huh, ok.

-Sabina :What are you thinking?

-Nothing.

After that we had breakfast. Sabina said as I was about to leave early after breakfast where will the teeth go together,

-You stay, I have a little work to do. i said.

Then I came out. Meanwhile, Robin suspects that Riya has gone so fast. Then gave a satanic smile. And I thought I would go wherever i went.

Riya went to College and saw that Sabina was already here.

-I : When are you coming?

-Sabina : A long time ago.

-I : All right, let's go.

Then we did the class. Then I went at home and fell asleep again as I was very tired. But most of time i can't sleep. Seeing that dream again. When woke up see that there is no one in the house. Just the sound of talking coming from Robin's room. In fear standing in front of the door, I says,

-I: Can I come?

-Robin :Come on no problem.

-I: Where did everyone go in the house?

-Robin: Everybody's gone to bring my cousin Sawon. He is coming home after many days.

-I: And why didn't you go?

-Robin: Just like that. Well, you don't feel bad at home alone?

-I: Hm, a little.

-Robin: Okay don't worry. I'm not bad. Lets go outside.

-I: But...

-Robin: I'm not bad..

-I: What are you talking about? I'm wanted to know where we were going.

-Robin: For now with bike, somewhere nearby.

-Well, i'm coming.

Then Robin gives me a packet. Then i came into the room. I don't know why it looked so good. I opened the packet what give me Robin, and saw very beautiful 3 pitch clothes. Then i quickly ready. After that, I looked in the mirror, wow, its Looks good. I have to say he has bettee choice. I went and saw that Robin was ready.

I went and stood in front of him. Wow, its great to see Robin. I do not go less. Robin said, -Robin: Wow looking pretty and beautiful.

-I: Thank you, You are looking so handsome too.

-Robin: thanks, lets go

-I: Yeah, I'm so excited. Then we went for a walk. We had a lot of fun. During this time we became good friends. After a while we came home. I went and saw thar everyone is came.

Robin took me to a room. I went and saw a boy sitting on the bed. Robin went in front of the boy and said, -Robin: How are you, brother?

-Sawon: Why didn't you go and get me?

-Robin: She would have been alone if i had gone.

-Sawon : Who?

-Robin : This is Riya, However, he has a lot of identity, I mean.. Mean she is i Mom's friend Sreya auntie's daughter, Nahid's teachers, Sabina's friend and....... And my new friend .

-Sawon: Hello miss.. I'm Sawon, Nice to meet you.

-I: Hi I'm Riya. Nice to meet you too.

-Sawon: You are so beautiful.

-I: Thanks

Then we chatted Sabina and Nahid also joined with us.

In this direction, Sawon's feeling Riya's quite good. Sawon wants now to get Riya. And Robin.... He's for Riya. Innocent Riya is waiting herself without knowing...

To be continued............

P.d: Lead image is edited by photo text app.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

really awesome story Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It could have been an INTERESTS STORY (part-4) good post back my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago