Magic of LOVE (part-1)

2 13
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hey All Readcasher, How are you? I'm fine. I'm Jubair Ahmed, now want to write an article about an story of "Magic of Love" its not a true story. Its my imagine story, Hope you like to read my article. Okay lets began.

Where am I? Why is it so dark here? Who are you?,, I'm not in the dark,,, Suddenly I woke up. But why do I have the same dream everyday? What is in this dream? What does he want to tell me? Thinking about all this, i feel asleep again. I woke up in the morning for my Mother's call.

Mom : Riya, how much more will you sleep this time?

Me : Please Mom a little more.

Mom : You know it is time to go to College?

Me : What!! What time is it?

Mom : 9 o'clock.

At 9 o'clock I jumped and woke up.

Me : Don't you call me first??

Mom : You know when I've been calling you?

Then i didn’t talk anymore. I got up and go to downstairs and take washroom for fresh. Then i take my breakfast, after breakfast i'm going to College.

I'm Riya. The princess and only daughter of my Parents.

Then I went to College.

-Hey friends.

-Now its time for you to come. (said friends)

-Sorry my friends.

-Exclude, How are you?

-Well, Let's go to class.

Then everyone went to class. After that i went to home at the end of class. I will have to go again in the evening to teach. I'm the only Princess of my father but i like to run my own expenses. Feel a lot more independent.

I teach a boy who read in class 6. But i feel like i know when i go to teach. I keep dreaming. I think someone is calling me at Nahid's (My student) house too. Pulling me with a magnet. I went to teach even after that.

Oneday when I teaching Nahid. I asked Nahid,

Nahid, Who is in your house?

Nahid says, I and my Father, Mother, Sister and My brother.

-Oh

-Madam, let me tell you something (says, Nahid)

-Tell me.

-Can I call you Sister?

-Okay call it quites.

From then on Nahid Callede Sister.

It was quite a night because Nahid had an Exam that day. That day i couldn't bring my Bike. Because it was bad. If my father wants to send me the car with the driver, i will not do that. After that Auntie (Nahid's Mother) says me,,,

-How can you go home so late at night alone? Stay here today.

-No auntie, I can go.

-Are you bring your bike?

-No, auntie its bad. So, i didn't bring it.

Well sit down. I'm telling Robin to go with you.

-Robin!!!

-Sister he is My brother (said,Nahid)

-oh well, No auntie I can go alone.

Don't be mad. I am calling Robin. Then auntie went to call Nahid's brother Robin. Nahid is showing me around their house. After a while auntie come with a Boy maybe he is Robin.

The boy looks very beautiful. A 5 or 6 feet tall and handsome well in a Black shirt. But the boy's face was annoying.

-Sister this is my brother Robin.

-Robin, look I want that you bring the girl in her home in a good way. Don't forget she is Shreya's Daughter.(My mother name is Shreya. My mother and auntie are best friend)

-Mom, I'm not so careless that i forgot to look at the clock while teaching someone.

I understand that he was telling me. I told auntie,

-Auntie, I can go alone. No one has to suffer. And when look at the clock, they teach. Those who tach for money. I teach Nahid thinking that he is my brother. Not for money. So he sad how to teaching for hours.

Auntie listened to me and looked at Robin with angry eyes. Then Robin tell me,

-Come on

-I said, No thanks, i can manage.

-No, i won't leave you alone at night. (Said auntie)

-Sister please stay here and take dinner with us today. (Nahid says)

Yes, Nahid is right. I'm telling your mother, (auntie says)

-No auntie.

-Shut up.

After that, I had to stay. Nahid took me to his sister's Sabina's Room.

Do you Know Sabina is also my friend. We read in same College and in same class.

Then,,,,,,,,

To be Continue.........

Thanks for Reading.

P.D: Lead image is edited by photo text app.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments