Love to My parents..

5 6
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hello All how are you?

I'm fine..

I'm now write something about my Lovely parents...

Please give like, comment and subscribe me...

I love my parents so much.. My father is my hero and my mother is my kingdoms Queen..

My father takes All of my dream to growup.. My mother workhard in home for us..

They keep us well with there hardwork..

Everymother take her children well. love for All mother of the world...

Without them we cant do anything in our life..

Love you so much my father and mother....

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hello how are you???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks A lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honor your parents every day, it is not known until when they are comparing with you on this earthly plane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks for your good advice friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Grreat here.. Your article is so much good.. Thanks.. Continue. Alhamdulillah for Everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago