Knowing Friends School Activities.

1 5
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Tahsan is Siyam's best friend. They live in the Same area. Also they are both in Class 7. But they go to different Schools.

It is a School Holiday. Siyam has come to visit Tahsan. They are talking. Siyam wants to know the prize giving ceremonies of Tahsan's school. Tahsan says, "Yesterday was our school prize giving day". "On this ceremony our school auditorium and its dais were brightly and nicely decorated. Prizes were also neatly displayed on a separate table on this dais. All the students were present at the function. Among others, the guardians and some eminent persons of the locality attended the function", Tahsan continues. " The principle of PN College was the chief guest."

"When did the function start? " Siyam asked.

"Oh, it started on time _ just at 4 pm", Siyam says. " Our Head teacher first read out the annual report. Then the Chief Guest gave a short speech. He highly praised the overall performance of the school and its excellent JSC and SSC Exam results. Then he gave away the prizes among the students for their outstanding activities".

Siyam enquires, " Did You get any prize, Tahsan?”.

"Yes, I did, " Tahsan replies. "I've got two prizes _ one for regular attendance and the other for good results in the last Year-ending exams".

Next week Siyam comes to visit Tahsan in her house. They are having a chat. " Can you remember your first day at school, Tahsan?" Siyam asks.

"Oh, yes, I can," Siyam says. "I can recall exactly what happend. Would you like to hear it?"

"I'd love to," says Tahsan. "Please tell me."

"Okay," says Siyam. It was 2006, I was then 6 years old. One day my mother said, "Siyam, you are going to start your school tomorrow". I was very excited. I couldn't think of anything else. I was always thinking about the school, the teachers and the students of our school. I couldn't even sleep well that night. The next morning my mother woke me up early in the morning. I had a bath and put on my best clothes. Then I had breakfast and started for the school with my mother. The school was not very far from our home. So we walked all the way.

Siyam continues her story..

It took us half an hour to reach the school. I saw many students on the school campus. Some were playing and some were talking to each other. I didn't know anyone. So i was a little afraid. My mother soon took me to the Head Teacher. He asked me a few questions and I answered them intelligently.

The Head Teacher was very pleased. He put his hand on my shoulder and said, " Good, you are a highly intelligent child. You know a lot. I'll take you in my school. I hope you will be happy here".

I was admitted to class 1. The Head Teacher was a very nice person. He called a teacher and said to her, "Ms Laila, this is Siyam. He is a new student in class 1. Take him to the class, please. "

Ms Laila to me to the class. The class teacher welcomed me and gave me a seat. All the students in the class were staring at me. I felt a bit nervous to see all the new faces. But soon I felt easy. I could make a friends with two or three students sitting close to me. A new place is a new experience. So my first day at school is a new experience in my life, I will remember tha day as long as I live...

Siyam ends her story..

Thanks For Reading

Do you remember your schools Activities?

Thanks all.

P.D: Lead image is edited by photo text app.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

just amazing article brother keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago