It Could Have Been An INTERESTING STORY.

1 9
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Facebook is spending most of the day in this lockdown. It can be called a good way to spend time. Sometimes I wonder what would have happened to us if Zuckerberg hadn't invented Facebook..

Like everyday, I prayed Zuhr and laid my body on the bed. I entered Facebook with the phone in hand. While checking the message request, she caught a glimpse of a message.

Do you know me sister? I am Nafisa.

I kept checking Nafisa Alam's ID. Although it looks pretty big now, I didn’t make a mistake in recognizing the girl by looking at the pictures. We went to the same school. She is two years younger than me. The girl to look heavy sweet and nice. The boys used to line up for him when she was in the sixth grade. Of course, she is so tall that one could see that she was younger. She also knew how to dance well. She is fighting with me in the dance competition.

When I woke up in college, she was an eighth grader. Suddenly one day I heard that he had run away from home. Since then, I have lost contact with him Today I got the news after so many years..

I replied to him without delay. I started chatting with him. He was very happy to hear that I had published the book. With these words I came to know a lot about his life. I was disappointed to hear what had flowed over him. Such a girl, how much nothing endured! He said, I could write his life story, but if I write such a bad story, no one will read my writing..

Seeing his message, I smiled and replied-

I want to write about you..

I listened to everything from the begining for four days with Nafisa. I decided to write the next story about him. I also thought of a name.

I sat on the bed and pressed the pillow behind me and started writing my new story based on true events.

"Even if it was a STORY"__

The time was 2010, only P.Sc. Nafisa is spending time after finishing the test One such evening, she came to the local Pharmacy. She handed the list of medicines to the boy who was there.

Salman is standing right behind him. Seeing Nafisa, her world seemed to stop for a while. There is a girl in front of him like a doll wearing a frock. Why does she look so good at first sight..

Salman could not resist the urge to see the girl from the front. The boy sitting in the Pharmacy was her acquaintance. So he came in and helped the boy to take medicine. But the restless Nafisa did not notice Salman's activities. She took the medicines and ran home with the money.

Salman tried to follow him but could not. How will he run after the running Nafisa. What will the people around you think?

When he asked the boy, he could not give his home address. Because the boy is new to this area. He has been sitting in the Pharmacy for a long time.

Disappointed, he returned home. After a few days like this, he forgot Nafisa. Maybe it felt good for a while..

But disaster struck just two months later.

He saw Nafisa again in Salman's school field. Salman is a 11th class student of Chittagong Kulgaon City Corporation School. After a little research, he found out that Nafisa was also admitted in the sixth class of this school. The old love woke up again Of course, Nafisa is like a lover.

She is a lively, smiling girl. The smile is always on his face.

It will be continue...........

Next part i'm write in my next article.. Hope you like to Read my article..

And also @TheRandomRewarder like my article.

P.D: Lead Image is edited by photo text app..

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago