Game that I like to Play..

3 33
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hello Dear All Friend, Good Morning😍. Here I'm @Jubair1764 again to write another article. Hope it will be like you all..

What is Your Favourite Game?

I love to play in the field. I have a Favorite Game that is 'FOOTBALL'.I am also cricket, carrom, boliball etc. Games or playing is so helpful for Keep our Mind And Body, fresh and healthy. The game maybe Outdoor or Indoor.

Football is My Most Favourite game. I love it to play. Its like all people not only players also like it the spectators to enjoy the game.

Football, its an Outdoor Game. Its the game of 90 minutes and very exciting. There is a break here after 45 minutes. That isn't costly or time kills game.

There in the field the game of football needs two bar posts. Its an amaizing and enjoyable game.

In playing football,there played between two team and that two team have eleven players each. Football is played by kicking with foot. And its interesting that, no one touch the ball with hand just without only the goalkeeper. But they can head the ball. There is in field need three master, the referee with two linesman.

Football is my favourite game cause it has excitement and enjoying. I have most favourite player like NEYMAR, MESSI, RONALDO.

THANKS ALL FOR READING.

PLEASE DO LIKE. SUBSCRIBE ME.

DONT COMMENT IF YOU CAN'T COMMENT WITH 60+ WORDS, BECAUSE IF YOU DO WITHOUT 60 WORDS YOU DONT GET ENOUGH POINT AND I'M ALSO, SO PLEASE MY FRIEND. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

I have also a favorite game that's cricket . And also I am love to watch football game. For playing games our body and mind will be fresh and healthy . for that we have to play. I play cricket.I am a cricketer. Good to see you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Games always enhance the abilities and skills of children and develop their challenging spirits. It helps us in the development of a healthy mind and fit body. It is truly observed that a healthy mind resides in a healthy body, so games should be practised on a regular basis among all the students n children's My favourite games are Cricket, bedmention, racing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A healthy mind is only present in healthy body so games are best source of physical fitness Today I come to know a lot of interesting information about the football dear and football players You always come with unique post

$ 0.00
3 years ago