Do you know about My Homeland๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7 14
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hello Dear all friend ๐Ÿ˜. How are you? Hope that you are fine. I'm not so fine cause i'm suffered by headache๐Ÿ˜ฅ.

Do you know about my homeland or where i'm live in?

Today i'm @Jubair1764 here write an article about my homeland ๐Ÿ˜Š So lets Start.

My name is Jubair Ahmed.I live in Bangladesh city of Sylhet. Also Sylhet is My Homeland. I'm live here. This place is so much beautiful.

Sylhet, its the one eastern part of Our country Bangladesh. It is stan on River of Surma. There are Mazars of saints liks 'Hazrat Shahjala (R)' , 'Hazrat Shah Poran (R). And the famous person like Hasan Raja, M.A.G Osmani.

The Nature of my homeland is blessed with gorgeous places. The people from all over the country visit in Sylhet for enjoying the gorgeous place.

If you planed that you come to visit in sylhet i'm say the name of some beautiful places.

Here,

Hazrat Shahjalal (R) Dorgha.

Hazrat Shahjalal (R) Dorgha

Hazrat Shah Pora (R) Dorgha.

Kin Bridge, Bisnakandi, Ratargul Swamp Forest. Jaflon. Tea Garden etc.

These place are awesome. I think you enjoy very much...

Thanks All please like, comment and subscribe

If you comment, please comment with 60+ words and according to the article ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

I really want to go to sylhet.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really, why you late, come on am wait for you ๐Ÿ˜ Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really Brother ? i also sylheti , we are both sylheti Brother . where is your locality ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening brother.. How are you? I'm from Bishwanath

$ 0.00
3 years ago