Arrogant Love (story)

4 36
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

The girl in the story is named Nabila.

This girl in the story comes to the weeding ceremony is for one of her friend's sister. But since coming to the show. For a boy she can't do anything like that. Because the boy is like eighteen behind him. Wherever she goes. That's where the boy goes after her.

(I remember the boy. I don't get peace of mind even with many insults Nabila said himself). Not letting me hidden from the boy's eyes for a while. (Nabila kept saying to himself, what did I do wrong with the boy? Why did he follow me?)

As time goes on, he stays behind her. Sometimes keeping an eye on her. She smiles.

Seeing this, Nabila burst into anger. Seeing that, the boy laughed with more fun. Seeing the boy, Nabila turned het nose and face red with anger.

Then you know what the boy did to make Nabila even more angry!

The boy slapped him in the eye. Seeing this, Nabila became more angry. (Nabila keep saying, what a brazen boy?)

Then Nabila looks out at the boy. Gritting her teeth, as if to eat the boy. And the boy in the story, keeps saying in his mind, why don't you know me yet, angry virgin? I'm your friend Tanim. Why am I hitting the tank with you! And why are you so angry. When you come closer, you will know the reason.

Shortly after that, the call to prayer wad recited. Then Nabila went to pray.

After the prayers, find the boy Tanim and call on Facebook but there is no news of the boy. There is no answer to the massage she gave. Because Tanim is haughty with him. Tanim said to meet him for a while. But Nabila did not meet him. Does not Tanim suffer a lot?

So Nabila doesn't pick up any call out of arrogance. When she massages, he doesn't answer her.

Knowing that Tanim will not give a massage, Nabila send a massage again.

Nabila keep saying his mind,

Tanim, won't you talk with me? Why you don't pick up my call? Why don't you reply to the message!! I haven't talk to you for four days today. So I don't like anything, don't you understand? I miss you so much every moment.

Why are you bothering me so much? Tell me the reason why you are suffering? I can't stay a day without hearing your voice. Please pick up my call. After sending the message Nabila started crying silently. I keep saying in my mind. Tell me what to do, I don't have the courage to tell you. I don't tell you that I have come to this house. That's why I couldn't tell you anything and I couldn't see you. Did I get less trouble without you? Please talk once.

She started shedding tears.

Then Tanim went to pray when Nabila left. This boy is none other than Nabila's Tanim. At the ends of prayers, Tanim keeps looking at a picture of Nabila on Facebook. Because once you look into Nabila's eyes, you can't look away. That so much fair in her eyes. Nabila's kajol falls in love with Tanim of black eyes. While looking at the picture, the message comes. After reading the message, he looks at the blue sky.

Tanim is introduced with Nabila on Facebook. Tanim used to write on Facebook. A story on a page is very good for Nabila. The she finds him with great difficulty. Nabila wants to be a friend. He doesn't. But Nabila must be a friend. Then Nabila tells him everything about him and gives him many pictures. Later he agrees.

Then slowly come closer. Feel better and with a little love, their new path begins.

He used to tell stories of sorrow and suffering of two people and stories of laughter and joy. Sometimes they would get angry and haughty. That's how they spent their days. Sometimes Nabila would talk about giving his picture. Then he would tell what to do with picture. Thus their day was going well through sharing and caring.

Suddenly, Tanim's cousin's marriage was settled. The night before the wedding Tanim see a bad dream.

Tanim see that Nabila died in a road accident, while seeing that dream he wakes up and starts crying. He lookef at his watch and saw that it was still late at night. The next morning he called Nabila to see her. But Nabila did not meet. How can she meet, she is not in her house. And Tanim didn't say anything about it.

Tanim is angry bucause of not seeing him. He is arrogant with Nabila and suffers a lot.

Then Nabila waits for Tanim's message with the phone in her hand. But the message doesn't come anymore. She get out of the room and walk around to feel a little better. Suddenly she remembered the boy (Tanim). The boy is no longer following him and is not seeing the boy anywhere. She goes around looking for the boy (Tanim). She thinks that, What is the boy doing? Where is he? How is he? She doesn't know anything. After that she comes to the side of the house to stay a little alone. She was surprised to come to the side of the house because the boy (Tanim) was set here.

Seeing that the boy (Tanim) looking at the blue sky with one glance. Tanim is also surprised to see Nabila. Because Nabila's eyes were also swollen. He had no choice but to look at Nabila and leave. Nabila called Tanim from behind but he did not stop.

Then Nabila see that, the boy (Tanim) talking to phone. Then Nabila just listening his takling. Nabila think that, this voice sounded very fimiliar to him. It seems to him that he has heard this voice somewhere else. But it doesn't seem to matter.

Then at about 11 O'clock in the night she came to the roof looking for the boy. Nabila see him he is stay in roof. Nabila came and want to talk with him. But the boy (Tanim) wanted to leave again but Nabila stooped him. And say him,

-What is your problem? Why are you leaving without speaking? Who are you I want to know you? I think I know you, your voice seems like I know very much.

Then Tanim said,

-There is no need to talk about who I am and why I will talk to you? You know why I wanted to meet yoy that day. Because I dreamed that you was dead and Later I saw that it's a dream. So, I wantes to see you at a glance, then I came here and see you in this house.

-So you're my Tanim. (Nabila didnbt see Tanim they just talk in Facebook, and Tanim didn't send him any picture)

-yes.

-Why did you treat me like thar everyday.(Nabila crying)

Then Tanim was not giving a chance to say anything else. Then he kissed Nabila's forehead and hugged her.

Nabila kept saying,"If you hurt me, you hurt yourself,why did you get out of it?

I will hurt, beat and carees my Love Nabila, any problem?

Then Nabila put her head on his shoulder and said,

No, no problem my sweetheart.

Thus begins their "Arrogant Love".

Finished.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments