An story of "Punctuation"

14 18
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

[Note: This story I hear from my friend. Its interesting but lastly sad. So that I'm share this with you]

The boy is annoyed to hear the girl next to him. Ugh, how the girl talk too much. Russell wonders. Russell is a quiet enough boy. Always serious. And the girl next to him, she id Riddhi. Speaks extra too much, which can be called talkative in one word and according to Russell, talkative people are like crazy.

Russell, why don't you listen to me? Never try to listen to me with your mind, Riddhi said in a slightly arrogant voice.

Russell kept shouting, "You talk so much that sometimes I get confused and I won't listen to you". Riddhi's eyes twinkled. Tears come to the corners of his eyes. I told him to open the car gate and open it, Riddhi said. Russell closed his eyes and tired to control his anger by clenching his teeth.

Riddhi's hand was pulled forward. Riddhi looked back. He has a smile on his face. Russell comes forward in front of him. Riddhi's lips took the pair on their own. Russell moved away after a while. Russell said in a serious voice, that's all there was left. And without waiting, Russell got in car and left. Riddhi would talk like this all night and Russell would listen like an annoyed spectator. He couldn't leave Riddhi because he lives her so much.

Riddhi and Russell are sitting face to face in Chinese restaurant. Russell, you know my college sir is so handsome!!!! Everyone are crushed on sir. But I'm also. Sir is so handsome for that all student crushed on that sir. Don't you remember Sonia? She used to have a stick in the house next to ours. Sonia ran away with her lover. Riddhi's nonstop chatter continued for an hour like this. Russell is biting his lip and sometimes he is answering with a hum hm.

Well, Riddhi can't you use Punctuation? Sometimes I think I fell in love with a crazy girl, just tolerating you. You may not be able to have a family. I will go crazy if I stay with a crazy girl like you for a while more, Russell said. Russell has soaked his body that day by screaming like that. Riddhi didn't say anything but the tears were telling everything. No one has met anyone since that day. When Riddhi called, Russell did not answer. As the days went by, Russell's instability continued to grow. That's what happened to Russell after his parents divorced. Before that Russell was very funny boy. He was always in talking and do fun with friends. The first love in his life was peaked at the marriage of her cousin Hasan. The girl has a beautiful smile, bright eyes, long braided hair and an attractive cheek. The first sighting, then the first look, the first feel, giving the man a place in one corner of the heart seemed to fill the lives of two of them.

Riddhi's call doesn't come like before, no one bothers to talk nonstop anymore. Russell is almost crazy where he should be happy. So, he ran to Riddhi's house. About thousands of people is there in her house, shadow of sadness in everyone’s eyes. Russell can't understand what is happening? Suddenly someone touched in hia hand. Russell looked to the side. Riddhi, why weren't you call me? You know how bad I felt. Why are you so angry? I am say all of that in anger that day. Russell started shouting. Riddhi smiled and pulled Russell's hand and started walke forward. Russell said, Riddhi say something. I know you are in trouble, but what can I do? Thar time my anger is out of control. Please say something, Russell cant say anything else. Her pair of eyes stopped. Riddhi, are you Kidding? Riddhi!!!!!

Russell's eyes filled with tears. Looking to the side, Riddhi is not found because Riddhi is sleeping in the bed. Russell gently touched the soft enchanted face. Riddhi, please talk. And you don't have to use "Punctuation". I love you, your words, your talking, your everything. Please get up Riddhi. Riddhi!!!!! Russell broke down in tears.

Russell found a red dairy in his car. The dairy is Riddhi's. Russell wiped his eyes and opened the dairy. Riddhi wrote;

Russell, you know I talk to you, I don't just talk to much at home. Because no one cares. I wanted to talk when I saw you. In the midst of you I find my former Russell. I love you so much. I like your gossip very much. I think at least someone is paying attention to my words. I tired to talk less for a few days when it came to using " Punctuation", I did. So, today I will go to your house with flowers for you. You won, Russell. I'm crazy for you. I have this crazy Riddhi with you for only 15 days. I have no more time than this. When you read this dairy, I may no longer be there to annoy you with my non-stop words.

Your loving Riddhi.

End.............

11
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one ☝️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this story is so nice but saddle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story with nice content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I'm write more and more article if you like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep..don't forget to visit my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sad ending :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the ending so much saddle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah saddle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear. I loved to read you article. Hope you will share more article like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear i will. I get inspiration for Your commpliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago