Spiritual Growth

0 33

"Lord nahihirapan na ako. This is beyond my comfort zone."

"You ask for spiritual growth, didn't you? This is my way of answering your prayer."

Kapag hiniling natin ang growth, bibigyan ka Niya ng araw at ulan for you to grow. Bibigyan ka Niya ng struggles, trials and battles para tumatag ka.

God is answering our prayers in a way we do not expect. What we need to do is to trust Him and trust how He works.

God has a purpose in everything that He is giving you and everything that He wants you to go through.

Isaiah 55:8-9

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” declares the LORD. “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts."

God bless you who are reading this. I love you with the love of God.

1
$ 0.00

Comments