What spooky story did you live but no one believes you?

2 13
Avatar for JuanB02
2 years ago

Hi, this is my first article that I write. Here, I'm going to tell you three stories that I found in a vlog. So, enjoy it... :)



Story #1:

"This story is about a girl I waited on while working as a waiter, who started harassing me. Nobody believed it because I was supposed to be a shy and reserved girl who had never said or done anything creepy. She left me notes on the windshield of my car written in some kind of code.

She would show up at my house when I was away, claiming to be my friend and saying that she had asked her to pick something up for me (my mother's maternal sense kicked in because she never asks my friends for anything).

This ended when one of my co-workers witnessed her rummaging through a garbage can in the back after I had thrown away my lunch (Yes, she ate the remains of my food) that they were there.

The scariest part is when she tried to get a restraining order the first time, the judge asked me why she didn't return his affection, since she was clearly interested.

The second judge in the case granted me a restraining order for more than 150 meters."

Story #2:

"No one else believes me except the three people who were there.

We went to a local cemetery around midnight because, well, cool teen stuff and goofing around with a voice recorder.

On the way back to the car, my shoulders wouldn't stop itching, but I didn't care.

Anyway, we connected the tape recorder to the sound of the car and drove to a train station while listening to the recording.

At one point ask:

- Do you want us to leave you alone?

And there was a super clear answer saying: "Yes, mother"

I don't know... We all get a little scared, because who doesn't like to be scared in the company of your friends?

As we laugh and squeal in creepy delight, I park the car at the train station. By now both of my shoulders were absolutely on fire. I've been burned with hair chemicals and the feeling is the same.

I take off my jacket and ask everyone if I had been bitten by an insect. They are silent for a moment before someone in the backseat says:

- [Friend, you have some marked footprints].

This was around when the first iPhones came out, so you could clearly see the outline of a hand on each shoulder, the palms at the bottom next to my back, the thumbs pointing at my spine, and four fingers wrapping around my shoulders.

A 10 out of 10 night and super creepy."

Story #3:

"When I was in eighth grade I lived in downtown JacksonVille for a few months attending school online.

I always had a weird feeling about our place, but I ruled it out because we lived in a pretty safe neighborhood.

One night I had a very strange dream in which a middle eastern man of about 20 years old came to tell me that my family was in danger and I had to leave, since it was a dream it was a bit difficult to concentrate so it repeated itself but It was getting louder and louder until all I was screaming at was for me to wake up.

My eyes snapped open when I saw an elderly man in his 50s-70s looking at me with a deadpan expression.

I knew that part was not a dream because we stayed like that for a while until it disappeared in a way and then it materialized again at the door of the corridor of my room, always without taking my eyes off.

I looked away for a second to turn on my lamp, but when I looked back he was gone. Since that night I started sleeping with my mother and I'm terrified of sleeping alone".


So, I hope you have enjoyed these three "creepy" stories that I have found on the internet. If you liked them, let me know in the comments, tell me how you liked them and what you would like the next one to be about. Don't forget to leave me a like and see you on the next topic :D.

-JuanB02

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.01 from @thelostadult95
Avatar for JuanB02
2 years ago

Comments

Creepy but bearable... So, why not share your story to introduce yourself...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy but bearable... So, why not share your story to introduce yourself...

That's a good idea. Thanks for comment the post :D. If you want to read more stories follow my profile!

$ 0.00
2 years ago