This is ME. ☺️

2 24
Avatar for JuDee
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I am Judee and I'm new in this community and I find this very interesting. To be honest, I'm not really into writing or reading stuffs but I always do things to improve my weak points. I want to improve my writing by expressing my thoughts and feelings based on my experiences, travels and my journey. I am not really good at sentence construction but this community might be of help for me by giving me feedbacks, constructive critics and something good to read on.

I love travelling, mountain trekking and relaxing on the beach. I find it as my personal, non-synthetic therapy. It is in my adventures where I keep my sanity. I have been going to the mountains for 3 years now.

I will be sharing most of my travels here. I hope to hear from y'all soon. For now, that will be all. Thank you! ☺️

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome here. You are beautiful. Good luck for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago