Who Am I?

13 19
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Who am I? Often I ask this question in myself and more than those who do not know me. Sometimes, I wondered who I was. What I know, I will remain that I am, I may not be different from others, but whatever I am, and still I am.  I am the type of person who likes to set goals. Some of my intentions may seem unrealistic, but it will always give me something to aim for.  I'm a simple person, like everyone else who is looking for self and self-identity and reason for it. Sometimes I look for who, and what I am but the truth, I cannot recognize who I am. I have a lot to say in myself, but sometimes we can only draw our image in the reflection to the people around us that will make us more aware of who we really are. Who I am that reflects on my character and also responds to the answer by my given name. I'm Jonathan Enoc and behind this name the answer to the question for who I am. Who I am is an always-changing, learning and evolving person. I’m willing to learn from my experiences, apply them to my life and hope that they make me a better person. And, if I can help do the same in someone else’s life, that just adds so much happiness to whom I am as a person involved in their life. I am, I am not just a simple word but the in-depth definition of me.
Once, I saw someone who was missing himself; he did not know what and how he will live due to the events he had experienced and sometimes it also happened in me knowing what I was really is. At this time, I think the difference from who we indeed are and what it really is. Eventually, we believe that what they say and what they mean to us will be the basis for who we are, but they are merely ones we can measure because we can only answer who we are by ourselves alone. In reality, it’s a complicated question to answer. And, I could answer as truthfully and thoroughly as I possibly could today, but by tomorrow, that answer could be different. Unless we know ourselves, we no longer need to ask who and what we are and with the question of what reason we have given to us and our purpose in our entire life.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I believe you have this existential type of intelligence.

I would suggest for your upcoming articles to divide it by paragraphs so it will look organized and not lengthy. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to your advice just kindly follow and subscribe to me for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear Please subscribe me. Already I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. You got the best for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U are the best of ur self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? thank you for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are anything you chose to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always be the best version of yourself!! Great content :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago