Stormy Days

6 8
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

It may be coming down here today,

however, it won't be here tomorrow

You can consider it to be a sprinkle,

or on the other hand you can consider it to be a shower

Life gives us evolving climate,

long periods of sun and long stretches of downpour

We pick how we face them,

staying in the happiness or in the torment

Stormy days all have a reason,

of this I'm certain you should know

Without the downpour, the same the sun,

we can't see the blossoms develop

So recall when life's a tempest,

also, skies are dark, all over,

that it takes more than the sun,

to make you the blessing that you are

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This poem is so amazing..... today's weather is really so good.... the sky is cloudy.... I like cloudy sky.... I wish there would be rain...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, Here in the Philippines our climate was stormy. You really like rain I will too but stormy weather I don't think I like that. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear I don't like stormy weather.... but I like rainy day. ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a poem or a song?😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a poem of today's weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago