Sponsorship Announcement!

12 24
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

This is it, guys! I will announce my sponsorship in this article.

(Drum Rolls..)

Ok, Commercial!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just want to thank all the smart people who try and participate in my Sponsorship QUIZ EDITION. I hope you have fun in this kind of event I hope also that you enjoy the Quiz and somehow you've learned something in those words.

So this is it, This is really is it, is it!!

Actually all of you guys have sponsorship since you are only 4 Participants here in my event.

Congratulations:

@Patricia15 for having a 90% score (wow you take it seriously and you read, study and review those words. Thank you.) = 0.03 Sponsorship (I increased the point because you did it very well.)

The rest have sponsorship too. No one goes home without any reward so I will give you also =0.01 Sponsorship

 @Dwellesy01 = 0.01 Sponsorship

 @JvAnora = 0.01 Sponsorship

 @rhoi2418 = 0.01 Sponsorship

Thank you guys for participating in my event. (hehe redundant!)

Thank you so much, guys, I appreciate your time and effort. Hope you are glad this little token of my appreciation and motivation to you.

Always in mode of learning & continue to educate yourself.

God bless everyone!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thankyouuuuuu sooo muuuch!! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma'am pa open na lang po ng sponsorship block nyo po para mailagay ko na po sa inyo salamt po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all the winners...di nako nakaabot naging busy eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to the winner ❤️❤️🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much friend. i'm surprised to be one of the winners of your sponsorship. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to us🎉. Thankyou so much sir @Jthan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe Thank you also. just accept it so that I send the payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done sir. Thankyou so much again. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you did it very well . you deserved that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to everyone who did their best ❤️🙏.

$ 0.00
3 years ago