Jthan Is Here!

3 15
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm new here. I just want to introduce myself. Hello, I'm Jthan short for my given name Jonathan. I like and appreciate if I establish my code name Jthan.

I am a Psychology student. I want to see things differently and any angle and perspectives.

I am kind of weird because I don't know I am just elaborating the simple things.

I like to teach and discuss things, but my fear and shy always conquer me.

I am good in nothing just the way I think of myself, but I'm doing my best of all my task.

As a whole, I am Trying Harder.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There's a huge difference between wanting and being able to. You need to break with a lot to see things differently if you aren't doing so yourself. Your brain is already fed with norms, values of the society you grew up in, including opinions about people, cultures, genders, races, religions, and education won't make it better. The mind (brain) can't help how it's programmed.

I wish you good luck and above all fun here. Try to write something interesting and 200+ preferable 500+ words, good articles. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice. I wish to improve my self and my writing as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago