Sunset Photography by JS

11 19
Avatar for Js_Rifat
3 years ago

Hey guys It's @Js_Rifat how are you all? I Hope you all are well? I'mwell too by the grace of Allah.

Today I'm going to share with you all sunset photography. As you know sunset look amazing. Special this time Sky looks very colourful and beautiful. if you want to see how beautiful the nature is! then Don't miss the sunset it will remained you how beautiful the nature is!

A small poetry for you all

Hold fast to dreams

For if dreams die

Life is a broken - winged bird

That cannot fly .

Hold fast to dreams

For when dreams go

Life is a barren field

Frozen with snow

I hope you all like this poetry and Photography. If you like it please Entourage me by your comment and Subscribe

Thanks to All ❤😍

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Js_Rifat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Js_Rifat
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography. It's really beautiful. I saw the beauty of your photography.keep going on take more beautiful photos. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend dear how much you have earn today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

300 points u?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My 120

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article... Thanks for your article.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend keep supporting me I'm new here 😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro..same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro are you from Bangladesh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro are you from Bangladesh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro I am from Bangladesh at Rangpur... You ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I'm from Mymensingh. Do you ever come Mymensing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago