The badboy and... Wait... Me?!!

0 12
Avatar for Joyy
Written by
3 years ago

I have written the synopsis, you can check it out on home page.

ENJOY THE STORY!! 😏

CHAPTER ONE

Roxanne's POV(Point of view)

*Brrng*Brrng*Brrng*

My alarm went off after doing its normal duty. I woke up and groaned loudly. I felt like strangling my alarm but I knew it would be a waste of good time.

*But couldn't you give me a few more minutes* I thought glaring at the alarm but then my mind suddenly went blank, only one thought resounding and the center of that thought was SCHOOL. Today, we were resuming school and I was going back as a senior but surprisingly I don't know what to feel. Most people would probably be going off the edge in joy but here I was stuck between being happy or sad. Don't judge me cause I have my reasons.

Firstly, I a bit happy because after this year I would say goodbye to school but am sad because

SCHOOL'S A BITCH

*******************************

Hanging my bag over my shoulder I took a good look at myself. I was pretty... But I kept doubting myself. Staring straight at the mirror I saw a very gorgeous and beautiful teenager. Cream blonde hair, hazel eyes,rosy full lips and a great skin color. I scoffed at the the thought of that. What more can I expect from my parents when all they care about is making me the beautiful for the outside world to behold. If only they can see my heart, they'd see how sad I actually am. I sighed and took my straightener and straightened my waist-length hair. I smiled before I felt something run down my cheek before I tasted something salty. Another tear escaped my eye before I realized I was crying. I cleaned my face and applied lip gloss and mascara after using my eye pencil. After taking a short glance at myself concerning my choice of clothes-an off-shoulder blue crop top and a fitted high waisted Jean to go with and a pair of white sneakers. Satisfied I left my room at 6:15am, pleased I wasn't going to be late on my first day.

*******************************

😊😊❀️☺️!!!!

How was the chapter? Your comments will be well appreciated so as your likes.

Thank you

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joyy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments