The badboy and... Wait... Me?!!

0 16
Avatar for Joyy
Written by
3 years ago

By Alao Joy

IMPORTANT NOTE

I am a new writer and I will very much love if you'd appreciate my story. Criticism at an extent is permitted but I won't let you downgrade me and my story. Plagiarism will not be spared. The KS for your time.

EVERYTHING FROM THIS STORY ARE ALL FROM MY IMAGINATION SUCH AS EVENTS SCHOOLS AND ETC.

ENJOY THE STORY!!!

SYNOPSIS

'He's tearing my heart apart but in the good way.'

'Are you finally...'

'Yes I do. I like him'

ROXANNE CARTWOODS, a very beautiful but simple teenager. Despite the fact that her parents were rich and are the type to love attention she appeared different as attention happens to be an old time enemy.

Hoping she'd go through her senior year with 'no major casualty', she gets the big shock of her life as she unknowingly has the school badboy who just so happened to be a gang leader wrapped around her little finger. Trying to shake off the unwanted attention she finds herself falling for the badboy.

Will she finally be happy after tones of hearbreaks or will they call their love mere infatuation? Only one way to find out...

*******************************

Comments will be well appreciated. Thank you ❤️❤️

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments