The badboy and... Wait... Me?!!

1 20
Avatar for Joyy
Written by
3 years ago

I am not happy about the way you guys have refused to React to my story and it's really hurting my feelings 😞😢😔. Please your comments will be appreciated.

CHAPTER THREE

"Use this" the voice told me and I still didn't look up afraid my eyes may roll out of their sockets if I do. I grabbed the first aid kit and mentally thanked God happy I wasn't going to die now. Placing the kit on the desk in front of me, I reached for my injured leg cross-placing it on my free lap. I tried to get a better view of the wound and winced at the impact it made on the wound, another tear escaping my eye. I tried to make myself quiet conscious of the fact that someone was with me but it seems like the person had as I felt a warm thumb caressing my cheek, cleaning the tear that had slid down. The same had tucked a few strands of my hair behind my ear and I flinched. Trying hard to fight the urge to look up to see the owner of the hand, I finally gave as my eyes resulted in to doing what they wanted to do.

My jaw definitely hit the ground as the owner of the hand finally proved all my doubts wrong.

"Don't worry I'll help" he said barely above a whisper and I almost fainted.

*******************************

"Say what now?" Emily asked almost choking on her soda as we made our way to the school's parking lot. Yes... You've guessed right. School's over and let me tell you as always Monday was a BITCH. You might be wondering... How did you skip past the day without anything funny happened? Well you see that's one of the advantages of being a nerd. No attention and your day is smooth.

"Yeah it's no biggie" I said shrugging like it really wasn't a big deal but believe me not baby! "Excuse you" Emily snapped as she plopped down on the seat beside the driver's. "You mean BUTTER MILK HOT CHEESECAKE RYAN WRIGHTS gave you a first aid kit, wiped a tear off your face before a few strands of your hair your ear, then he dressed your wound regardless of the blood then asking..."

"Ordering them" I quickly cut her short correcting her.

"Yeah ordering them to check if you any casualties and then asked to take you home in case whivh you gladly refused which makes me wonder 'what the hell is wrong with you? ' and here you are telling me it's no biggie? Come on Roxanne. Don't you see? He likes you to want to help you! "sh yelled causing me to immediately snake my hands over her mouth." Hey keep your voice down will you? "I whisper yelled and she jerked my hands away from her mouth causing me to roll my eyes."look this doesn't mean anything thing ok? The fact that he became aware of my existence in this school and offered me assistance in my time of need which you would have done if it were you, doesn't mean he likes me OK?" I told her and I started the car ignition but heard her mutter" BITCH, she won't admit it does mean alot" under her breath and I sighed. "Well that reminds me, shonldn't you be in Paris cuz I remember you telling me that you were going to stay for a few weeks more after resumption and trust me I was suprisde when I saw you in English class" I told taking a curve down the road as we drove out of the school. "I came because I thought of you" she replied and I immediately used the brakes.

"WHAT?!!"...

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Lakewoods
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joyy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

🤔👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago