The bad boy and... Wait... Me?!!

0 23
Avatar for Joyy
Written by
3 years ago

By Alao joy

IMPORTANT NOTE

I am a writer and I would love if you'd appreciate my story. Criticism at an extent is permitted by I won't let you downgrade me and also plagiarism will not go done well with me and any form will lead to penalties mostly fine. Thank you for your time.

Everything from this story is from my imagination and every event was an act of fiction.

Enjoy the story!!!👍😏

SYNOPSIS

'He most definitely won't want to be seen with a nerd like me'

'Just shut up and take the time of your life'

'I like him'

Roxanne Cartwoods, a very beautiful young but simple teenager has a hard time adjusting to her senior year at high school due to the good and bad attention she's getting. Not sure she's worthy of anything she tries to make a place for herself despite being the daughter of a billionaire. Trying to jerk off the attention she's getting she finds herself falling for the bad boy.

What happens now? Will she be happy after tons of heart break or will they call their love mere infatuation?

*******************************

I hope you enjoy the story.

How was the synopsis? Your comment is well appreciated.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments